Goals by Player


Matt Tubbs (2017/2018 Season)

Date Opponent H/A Comp Time
25 Jul (Tue) Horndean away FRN 60
19 Sep (Tue) Fleet Spurs away HSC 60
05 Dec (Tue) Moneyfields away HSC (pen) 75
16 Dec (Sat) Billericay Town away FAT 65
19 Dec (Tue) Paulsgrove home PSC 77
23 Dec (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away NLS 70
01 Jan (Mon) Bognor Regis Town away NLS 19
01 Jan (Mon) Bognor Regis Town away NLS 84
09 Jan (Tue) Oxford City home NLS 8
09 Jan (Tue) Oxford City home NLS 78
30 Jan (Tue) Hamble Club home HSC 21
30 Jan (Tue) Hamble Club home HSC 34
30 Jan (Tue) Hamble Club home HSC 36
25 Apr (Wed) East Thurrock United home NLS 61
28 Apr (Sat) Concord Rangers home NLS 25

Competition Abbreviations:

NLS   National League South
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to 2017 Goals Chart