Goals by Player


Jason Prior (2017/2018 Season)

Date Opponent H/A Comp Time
15 Jul (Sat) Farnborough home FRN 49
15 Jul (Sat) Farnborough home FRN (pen) 68
22 Jul (Sat) Sutton United home FRN 29
25 Jul (Tue) Horndean away FRN 20
08 Aug (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home NLS 55
19 Aug (Sat) Bath City home NLS 35
28 Aug (Mon) Whitehawk home NLS 8
28 Aug (Mon) Whitehawk home NLS (pen) 22
02 Sep (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away NLS 1
16 Sep (Sat) Merthyr Town home FAC 52
23 Sep (Sat) Welling United home NLS 90
30 Sep (Sat) Hayes & Yeading away FAC 59
07 Oct (Sat) Concord Rangers away NLS 17
14 Oct (Sat) Maidenhead United away FAC 50
21 Oct (Sat) Poole Town home NLS 31
28 Oct (Sat) Braintree Town away NLS (pen) 48
28 Oct (Sat) Braintree Town away NLS (pen) 53
28 Oct (Sat) Braintree Town away NLS (pen) 79
04 Nov (Sat) Hungerford Town away NLS 72
21 Nov (Tue) Chelmsford City home NLS 26
25 Nov (Sat) Dorking home FAT (pen) 23
30 Jan (Tue) Hamble Club home HSC 64
17 Feb (Sat) Hungerford Town home NLS 35
17 Feb (Sat) Hungerford Town home NLS 50
27 Feb (Tue) Gloucester City home NLS 65
10 Mar (Sat) Oxford City away NLS 45
30 Mar (Fri) Weston-super-Mare home NLS 62
14 Apr (Sat) St Albans City home NLS 38
18 Apr (Wed) Blackfield and Langley away HSC 84
21 Apr (Sat) Chelmsford City away NLS 4
25 Apr (Wed) East Thurrock United home NLS 77
25 Apr (Wed) East Thurrock United home NLS 89
28 Apr (Sat) Concord Rangers home NLS 89

Competition Abbreviations:

NLS   National League South
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to 2017 Goals Chart