Goals by Player


Wes Fogden (2017/2018 Season)

Date Opponent H/A Comp Time
26 Aug (Sat) Hampton and Richmond Borough away NLS 90
23 Sep (Sat) Welling United home NLS 41
01 Dec (Fri) Queens Park Rangers U23 home FRN 80
09 Dec (Sat) Chippenham Town home NLS 10
09 Dec (Sat) Chippenham Town home NLS 64
23 Dec (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away NLS 56
10 Feb (Sat) Poole Town away NLS 90
24 Mar (Sat) Bath City away NLS 48
30 Mar (Fri) Weston-super-Mare home NLS 47
14 Apr (Sat) St Albans City home NLS 25
21 Apr (Sat) Chelmsford City away NLS 38

Competition Abbreviations:

NLS   National League South
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to 2017 Goals Chart