Total Goals Scored


Warren Haughton


Date Opponent H/A Comp Time

Season 2002 / 2003

20 Aug 2002 (Tue) Bath City away SLP 45
12 Oct 2002 (Sat) Evesham United home FAC 85
26 Oct 2002 (Sat) Billericay Town home FAC 18
16 Nov 2002 (Sat) Dagenham & Redbridge away FAC 21
16 Nov 2002 (Sat) Dagenham & Redbridge away FAC 27
07 Dec 2002 (Sat) Ilkeston Town away SLP 54
07 Dec 2002 (Sat) Ilkeston Town away SLP 68
28 Dec 2002 (Sat) Hednesford Town home SLP 43
11 Jan 2003 (Sat) Sutton United away FAT 55
18 Jan 2003 (Sat) Crawley Town home SLP 34
28 Jan 2003 (Tue) Christchurch away HSC 25
01 Mar 2003 (Sat) Grantham Town home SLP 7
26 Apr 2003 (Sat) Cambridge City away SLP 6
26 Apr 2003 (Sat) Cambridge City away SLP 62
01 May 2003 (Thu) Bath City home SLP 11
03 May 2003 (Sat) Ilkeston Town home SLP 31

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Goal History Chart