Total Goals Scored


George Barker


Date Opponent H/A Comp Time

Season 2016 / 2017

09 Jul 2016 (Sat) Moneyfields away FRN 32
22 Jul 2016 (Fri) Team Solent away FRN 74
26 Jul 2016 (Tue) Petersfield Town home FRN 10
10 Sep 2016 (Sat) Canvey Island home IPD 62
27 Sep 2016 (Tue) Worthing home IPD 60
12 Oct 2016 (Wed) Leatherhead away IPD 67
22 Nov 2016 (Tue) Worthing away IPD 61
03 Dec 2016 (Sat) Staines Town away IPD 78
06 Dec 2016 (Tue) Baffins Milton Rovers away PSC 32
06 Dec 2016 (Tue) Baffins Milton Rovers away PSC 74
14 Feb 2017 (Tue) AFC Portchester home PSC 82

Season 2017 / 2018

28 Aug 2017 (Mon) Whitehawk home NLS 59
24 Oct 2017 (Tue) Petersfield Town away PSC (pen) 42

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Goal History Chart