Total Goals Scored


Shamir Mullings


Date Opponent H/A Comp Time

Season 2014 / 2015

23 Aug 2014 (Sat) Staines Town home FCS 26
09 Sep 2014 (Tue) Hemel Hempstead Town home FCS 87
16 Sep 2014 (Tue) Eversley and California home HSC 58
16 Sep 2014 (Tue) Eversley and California home HSC 60
20 Oct 2014 (Mon) Southsea United home PSC 19
20 Oct 2014 (Mon) Southsea United home PSC 56
20 Oct 2014 (Mon) Southsea United home PSC 87
14 Feb 2015 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away FCS 73
17 Feb 2015 (Tue) Fareham Town away PSC 65

Season 2015 / 2016

03 Nov 2015 (Tue) United Services Portsmouth B away PSC 74
03 Nov 2015 (Tue) United Services Portsmouth B away PSC 76
03 Nov 2015 (Tue) United Services Portsmouth B away PSC 84
16 Jan 2016 (Sat) Welling United home FAT 64
27 Feb 2016 (Sat) Maidstone United home FCS 90
08 Mar 2016 (Tue) Basingstoke Town home HSC 63

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Goal History Chart