Total Goals Scored


Matt Paterson


Date Opponent H/A Comp Time

Season 2015 / 2016

15 Aug 2015 (Sat) Margate home FCS 33
31 Aug 2015 (Mon) Eastbourne Borough home FCS 59
05 Sep 2015 (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS 64
15 Sep 2015 (Tue) Whitehawk home FCS 64
19 Sep 2015 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United home FCS 85
29 Sep 2015 (Tue) Larkhall Athletic home FAC 45
29 Sep 2015 (Tue) Larkhall Athletic home FAC 61
24 Oct 2015 (Sat) Cheltenham Town home FAC 76
05 Dec 2015 (Sat) Dartford away FCS 54
09 Dec 2015 (Wed) Petersfield Town away HSC 13
09 Dec 2015 (Wed) Petersfield Town away HSC (pen) 39
23 Jan 2016 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS 87
02 Feb 2016 (Tue) AFC Portchester away HSC 83
08 Mar 2016 (Tue) Basingstoke Town home HSC 49

Season 2016 / 2017

20 Jul 2016 (Wed) Cardiff City XI home FRN 82
22 Jul 2016 (Fri) Team Solent away FRN 22
22 Jul 2016 (Fri) Team Solent away FRN 40
06 Aug 2016 (Sat) Hastings United away FRN 58
23 Aug 2016 (Tue) Metropolitan Police away IPD 84
29 Aug 2016 (Mon) Wingate and Finchley away IPD 50
17 Sep 2016 (Sat) Highworth Town home FAC 3
17 Sep 2016 (Sat) Highworth Town home FAC 88
17 Sep 2016 (Sat) Highworth Town home FAC 90
20 Sep 2016 (Tue) Hartley Wintney away HSC 87
04 Oct 2016 (Tue) Burgess Hill Town away IPD 72
08 Oct 2016 (Sat) Harlow Town home IPD 26
05 Nov 2016 (Sat) Hendon away IPD 3
06 Dec 2016 (Tue) Baffins Milton Rovers away PSC 9
06 Dec 2016 (Tue) Baffins Milton Rovers away PSC 58
31 Dec 2016 (Sat) Kingstonian home IPD 90
02 Jan 2017 (Mon) Wingate and Finchley home IPD 34
21 Jan 2017 (Sat) Needham Market home IPD 87
28 Jan 2017 (Sat) Folkestone Invicta away IPD 62
14 Feb 2017 (Tue) AFC Portchester home PSC 14
14 Feb 2017 (Tue) AFC Portchester home PSC 16
04 Mar 2017 (Sat) Enfield Town away IPD 80

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Goal History Chart