Total Goals Scored


Sahr Kabba


Date Opponent H/A Comp Time

Season 2012 / 2013

21 Jul 2012 (Sat) Carshalton Athletic home FRN 47
01 Aug 2012 (Wed) AFC Bournemouth home FRN 62
01 Aug 2012 (Wed) AFC Bournemouth home FRN 81
04 Aug 2012 (Sat) Garda away FRN 20
04 Aug 2012 (Sat) Garda away FRN 52
04 Aug 2012 (Sat) Garda away FRN 58
05 Aug 2012 (Sun) UC Dublin away FRN 86
16 Oct 2012 (Tue) United Services Portsmouth home HSC 77
08 Dec 2012 (Sat) Staines Town home FCS 20
01 Jan 2013 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home FCS 87
05 Jan 2013 (Sat) AFC Hornchurch home FCS 28
02 Feb 2013 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS 17
02 Feb 2013 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS 90
26 Feb 2013 (Tue) Eastleigh away FCS 49
09 Mar 2013 (Sat) Dover Athletic away FCS 59
12 Mar 2013 (Tue) Billericay Town home FCS 52
27 Apr 2013 (Sat) Boreham Wood home FCS 45

Season 2013 / 2014

23 Jul 2013 (Tue) Fareham Town home FRN 43
30 Jul 2013 (Tue) Bognor Regis Town away FRN 72
10 Aug 2013 (Sat) Charlton Athletic Reserves home FRN 25
24 Aug 2013 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare home FCS 46
31 Aug 2013 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels home FCS 47
01 Oct 2013 (Tue) Gloucester City home FAC 90
05 Oct 2013 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS 22
05 Oct 2013 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS 49
02 Nov 2013 (Sat) Bath City away FCS 49
16 Nov 2013 (Sat) Sutton United away FAT 80
25 Nov 2013 (Mon) Chelmsford City home FCS 59
02 Dec 2013 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FAT 11
07 Dec 2013 (Sat) Dorchester Town home FCS 42
26 Dec 2013 (Thu) Gosport Borough home FCS 28
28 Dec 2013 (Sat) Farnborough away FCS 45
22 Mar 2014 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS 19

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Goal History Chart