Fixtures and Results for First team: 2013/2014

Date Comp HOME / Away F-A Scorers Att R
Jul
06 Jul (Sat) FRN WYCOMBE WANDERERS 0-1 - 395
09 Jul (Tue) FRN PORTSMOUTH 0-5 0
16 Jul (Tue) FRN SALISBURY CITY 1-0 Woodford 0
20 Jul (Sat) FRN NEWPORT COUNTY 0-3 - 0
23 Jul (Tue) FRN FAREHAM TOWN 6-1 Palmer (2), Nanetti (2, 2 pens), Kabba, Przespolewsi 0
30 Jul (Tue) FRN Bognor Regis Town 5-2 Palmer (2), Nanetti, Kabba, Monteiro 0
Aug
03 Aug (Sat) FRN Bashley 2-0 Newton, Nanetti (pen) 0
10 Aug (Sat) FRN CHARLTON ATHLETIC RESERVES 3-4 Kabba, Oli, OG 0
17 Aug (Sat) FCS Ebbsfleet United 0-0 - 973
24 Aug (Sat) FCS WESTON-SUPER-MARE 2-0 Kabba, Nanetti (pen) 447
26 Aug (Mon) FCS Eastleigh 0-0 - 753
31 Aug (Sat) FCS TONBRIDGE ANGELS 1-2 Kabba 423
Sep
07 Sep (Sat) FCS Bishop’s Stortford 1-2 Nanetti 428
11 Sep (Wed) FCS FARNBOROUGH 2-1 Ciardini, Woodford 469
14 Sep (Sat) FCS HAYES & YEADING UNITED 1-2 Ciardini (pen) 490
17 Sep (Tue) FCS Whitehawk 2-2 Jones (2) 189
21 Sep (Sat) FCS SUTTON UNITED 0-5 - 530
29 Sep (Sun) FAC Gloucester City (2Q) 1-1 Oli 336
Oct
01 Oct (Tue) FAC GLOUCESTER CITY (2QR) 2-3 Nanetti (pen), Kabba 232
05 Oct (Sat) FCS Maidenhead United 3-1 Kabba (2), Ramsey (pen) 309
08 Oct (Tue) HSC Hartley Wintney (2R) 3-0 Oli (2), Przespolewski 94
12 Oct (Sat) FCS BASINGSTOKE TOWN 4-1 Przespolewski, Jones, Ciardini (pen), Oli 956
19 Oct (Sat) FCS Dover Athletic 0-0 - 593
26 Oct (Sat) FCS EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 1-1 Ryan 745
Nov
02 Nov (Sat) FCS Bath City 1-3 Kabba 451
16 Nov (Sat) FAT Sutton United (3Q) 2-1 Nanetti (pen), Kabba 374
23 Nov (Sat) FCS Bromley 0-2 - 425
25 Nov (Mon) FCS CHELMSFORD CITY 3-0 Jones, Ciardini, Kabba 390
30 Nov (Sat) FAT Basingstoke Town (1R) 0-0 - 354
Dec
02 Dec (Mon) FAT BASINGSTOKE TOWN (1RR) 1-0 Kabba 201
07 Dec (Sat) FCS DORCHESTER TOWN 5-1 Oli, Jones, Kabba, Ramsey, Strugnell 497
10 Dec (Tue) HSC Sholing (3R) 3-0 Ciardini, Przespolewski, Jones 129
14 Dec (Sat) FAT Whitehawk (2R) 1-1 Harris 150
16 Dec (Mon) FAT WHITEHAWK (2RR) 3-1 Przespolewski, Strugnell, Ciardini 189
26 Dec (Thu) FCS GOSPORT BOROUGH 3-0 Kabba, Oli, Przespolewski 776
28 Dec (Sat) FCS Farnborough 2-2 Oli, Kabba 388
Jan
11 Jan (Sat) FAT EBBSFLEET UNITED (3R) 1-0 Atangana 709
21 Jan (Tue) HSC FARNBOROUGH (QF) 3-0 Ryan, Ciardini (2) 139
Feb
04 Feb (Tue) FAT ALDERSHOT TOWN (QF) 4-1 Oli, Atangana, Prezpolewski, Ciardini 1125
11 Feb (Tue) FCS Dorchester Town 2-0 Jones (2) 208
15 Feb (Sat) FAT GOSPORT BOROUGH (SF 1L) 1-1 Ciardini 1314
22 Feb (Sat) FAT Gosport Borough (SF 2L) 0-2 - 2901
Mar
01 Mar (Sat) FCS Hayes & Yeading United 1-0 Woodford 170
03 Mar (Mon) HSC AFC PORCHESTER (SF) 4-0 Nanetti (pen), Oli, Prezpolewski (2) 223
05 Mar (Wed) FCS Boreham Wood 2-0 Ryan, Blanchett 128
08 Mar (Sat) FCS Eastbourne Borough 1-0 Atangana 534
11 Mar (Tue) FCS Gosport Borough 0-0 - 441
13 Mar (Thu) FCS Concord Rangers 3-3 Donnelly, Atangana, OG 182
15 Mar (Sat) FCS STAINES TOWN 0-2 - 541
17 Mar (Mon) FCS EBBSFLEET UNITED 1-0 Przespolewski 501
20 Mar (Thu) FCS DOVER ATHLETIC 3-4 Donnelly, Strugnell, Ciardini 457
22 Mar (Sat) FCS Basingstoke Town 1-0 Kabba 344
24 Mar (Mon) FCS BATH CITY 1-0 Ciardini 471
27 Mar (Thu) FCS WHITEHAWK 2-0 Nanetti, Donnelly 478
29 Mar (Sat) FCS Chelmsford City 0-0 - 613
Apr
01 Apr (Tue) FCS Staines Town 0-1 - 204
03 Apr (Thu) FCS Sutton United 1-3 Ryan 451
05 Apr (Sat) FCS BROMLEY 1-0 Bassele 576
12 Apr (Sat) FCS CONCORD RANGERS 1-0 Ciardini (pen) 604
14 Apr (Mon) FCS BISHOP'S STORTFORD 2-0 Donnelly (pen), Nanetti 462
16 Apr (Wed) FCS BOREHAM WOOD 1-1 Blanchett 562
18 Apr (Fri) FCS Weston-super-Mare 1-1 Atangana 278
21 Apr (Mon) FCS EASTLEIGH 1-0 Ciardini 932
23 Apr (Wed) FCS MAIDENHEAD UNITED 1-3 Hutchinson 532
26 Apr (Sat) FCS Tonbridge Angels 0-0 - 515
May
12 May (Mon) HSC BASINGSTOKE TOWN (FINAL) 2-3 Nanetti (pen), Harris 0


Competition Abbreviations:

FRN   Friendly
FCS   Football Conference South
FAC   Football Association Cup
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy


Click
for printable version (opens new window)