Appearances by Player


Theo Widdrington (2017/2018 Season)

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance
22 Jul (Sat) Sutton United home FRN started
25 Jul (Tue) Horndean away FRN started
29 Jul (Sat) Moneyfields home FRN started, replaced by Barker after 84 minutes
05 Aug (Sat) Chippenham Town away NLS started
08 Aug (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home NLS started
12 Aug (Sat) Dartford home NLS started, replaced by Barker after 80 minutes
14 Aug (Mon) Wealdstone away NLS started
19 Aug (Sat) Bath City home NLS started
28 Aug (Mon) Whitehawk home NLS started
02 Sep (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away NLS substitute, replaced Carter after 62 minutes
09 Sep (Sat) Gloucester City away NLS started, replaced by Hayter after 90 minutes
12 Sep (Tue) St Albans City away NLS started
19 Sep (Tue) Fleet Spurs away HSC started, replaced by Harris after 76 minutes
23 Sep (Sat) Welling United home NLS started, replaced by Tubbs after 65 minutes
21 Oct (Sat) Poole Town home NLS substitute, replaced Carter after 78 minutes
28 Oct (Sat) Braintree Town away NLS substitute, replaced Robinson after 73 minutes
04 Nov (Sat) Hungerford Town away NLS substitute, replaced Strugnell after 60 minutes
11 Nov (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town home NLS started, replaced by Rutherford after 84 minutes
18 Nov (Sat) East Thurrock United away NLS substitute, replaced Fogden after 77 minutes
21 Nov (Tue) Chelmsford City home NLS started, replaced by Rutherford after 64 minutes
25 Nov (Sat) Dorking home FAT substitute, replaced Tubbs after 72 minutes
01 Dec (Fri) Queens Park Rangers U23 home FRN substitute, replaced Woodford after 46 minutes
05 Dec (Tue) Moneyfields away HSC started
09 Dec (Sat) Chippenham Town home NLS substitute, replaced Lewis after 68 minutes
16 Dec (Sat) Billericay Town away FAT substitute, replaced Carter after 60 minutes
23 Dec (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away NLS substitute, replaced Carter after 60 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

NLS   National League South
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to 2017 Appearances Chart