Appearances by Player


James Hayter (2017/2018 Season)

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance
04 Jul (Tue) Newport (IOW) away FRN started, replaced by Hatham after 46 minutes
15 Jul (Sat) Farnborough home FRN started, replaced by Rutherford after 60 minutes
22 Jul (Sat) Sutton United home FRN substitute, replaced Prior after 46 minutes
25 Jul (Tue) Horndean away FRN substitute, replaced Rutherford after 53 minutes
29 Jul (Sat) Moneyfields home FRN substitute, replaced Tubbs after 69 minutes
08 Aug (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home NLS substitute, replaced Lewis after 68 minutes
14 Aug (Mon) Wealdstone away NLS substitute, replaced Rutherford after 83 minutes
19 Aug (Sat) Bath City home NLS substitute, replaced Rutherford after 69 minutes
26 Aug (Sat) Hampton and Richmond Borough away NLS started, replaced by Stock after 46 minutes
09 Sep (Sat) Gloucester City away NLS substitute, replaced Widdrington after 90 minutes
16 Sep (Sat) Merthyr Town home FAC substitute, replaced Rutherford after 76 minutes
19 Sep (Tue) Fleet Spurs away HSC started
30 Sep (Sat) Hayes & Yeading away FAC substitute, replaced Lewis after 66 minutes
07 Oct (Sat) Concord Rangers away NLS started, replaced by Strugnell after 86 minutes
14 Oct (Sat) Maidenhead United away FAC substitute, replaced Tarbuck after 90 minutes
21 Oct (Sat) Poole Town home NLS started, replaced by Barker after 74 minutes
28 Oct (Sat) Braintree Town away NLS substitute, replaced Fogden after 86 minutes
19 Dec (Tue) Paulsgrove home PSC started
23 Dec (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away NLS substitute, replaced Lewis after 79 minutes
26 Dec (Tue) Bognor Regis Town home NLS substitute, replaced Lewis after 79 minutes
13 Jan (Sat) Dartford away NLS substitute, replaced Stock after 78 minutes
30 Jan (Tue) Hamble Club home HSC started, replaced by Williams after 66 minutes
03 Feb (Sat) Braintree Town home NLS substitute, replaced Prior after 79 minutes
10 Feb (Sat) Poole Town away NLS substitute, replaced Harris after 73 minutes
24 Feb (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town away NLS substitute, replaced Tubbs after 86 minutes
27 Feb (Tue) Gloucester City home NLS substitute, replaced Rose after 46 minutes
06 Mar (Tue) AFC Bournemouth home HSC started
20 Mar (Tue) Truro City away NLS substitute, replaced Fogden after 65 minutes
24 Mar (Sat) Bath City away NLS substitute, replaced Fogden after 0 minutes
02 Apr (Mon) Whitehawk away NLS started, replaced by Rutherford after 72 minutes
07 Apr (Sat) Welling United away NLS started, replaced by Rutherford after 59 minutes
14 Apr (Sat) St Albans City home NLS substitute, replaced Tubbs after 68 minutes
18 Apr (Wed) Blackfield and Langley away HSC started
21 Apr (Sat) Chelmsford City away NLS substitute, replaced Fogden after 90 minutes
28 Apr (Sat) Concord Rangers home NLS substitute, replaced Stock after 81 minutes
01 May (Tue) Fareham Town away PSC started
17 May (Thu) AFC Portchester home PSC started

Competition Abbreviations:

NLS   National League South
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to 2017 Appearances Chart