Appearances by Player


Brian Stock (2017/2018 Season)

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance
08 Jul (Sat) Portsmouth home FRN substitute, replaced Carter after 64 minutes
29 Jul (Sat) Moneyfields home FRN substitute, replaced Carter after 69 minutes
05 Aug (Sat) Chippenham Town away NLS substitute, replaced Carter after 81 minutes
08 Aug (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home NLS substitute, replaced Carter after 61 minutes
14 Aug (Mon) Wealdstone away NLS substitute, replaced Carter after 53 minutes
26 Aug (Sat) Hampton and Richmond Borough away NLS substitute, replaced Hayter after 46 minutes
28 Aug (Mon) Whitehawk home NLS started, replaced by Carter after 56 minutes
02 Sep (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away NLS started, replaced by Barker after 76 minutes
05 Sep (Tue) Truro City home NLS started, replaced by Barker after 71 minutes
09 Sep (Sat) Gloucester City away NLS started
12 Sep (Tue) St Albans City away NLS started
16 Sep (Sat) Merthyr Town home FAC started
23 Sep (Sat) Welling United home NLS started
19 Dec (Tue) Paulsgrove home PSC started
26 Dec (Tue) Bognor Regis Town home NLS substitute, replaced Carter after 66 minutes
01 Jan (Mon) Bognor Regis Town away NLS substitute, replaced Tuttle after 56 minutes
13 Jan (Sat) Dartford away NLS started, replaced by Hayter after 78 minutes
30 Jan (Tue) Hamble Club home HSC started, replaced by Lewis after 62 minutes
03 Feb (Sat) Braintree Town home NLS started, replaced by Carter after 64 minutes
10 Feb (Sat) Poole Town away NLS started
17 Feb (Sat) Hungerford Town home NLS started, replaced by Carter after 64 minutes
24 Feb (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town away NLS started
27 Feb (Tue) Gloucester City home NLS started
06 Mar (Tue) AFC Bournemouth home HSC started, replaced by Fogden after 67 minutes
10 Mar (Sat) Oxford City away NLS started
13 Mar (Tue) Wealdstone home NLS started, replaced by Carter after 77 minutes
17 Mar (Sat) Hampton and Richmond Borough home NLS started, replaced by Carter after 34 minutes
07 Apr (Sat) Welling United away NLS substitute, replaced Rose after 59 minutes
14 Apr (Sat) St Albans City home NLS substitute, replaced Harris after 53 minutes
18 Apr (Wed) Blackfield and Langley away HSC started, replaced by Carter after 74 minutes
21 Apr (Sat) Chelmsford City away NLS started
25 Apr (Wed) East Thurrock United home NLS started
28 Apr (Sat) Concord Rangers home NLS started, replaced by Hayter after 81 minutes
17 May (Thu) AFC Portchester home PSC started, replaced by Hill after 81 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

NLS   National League South
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to 2017 Appearances Chart