Appearances by Player


Brian Stock (2014/2015 Season)

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance
06 Sep (Sat) Farnborough away FCS started
09 Sep (Tue) Hemel Hempstead Town home FCS started
13 Sep (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
20 Sep (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS started, replaced by Ryan after 43 minutes
27 Sep (Sat) Swindon Supermarine home FAC started
04 Oct (Sat) Boreham Wood home FCS started
18 Oct (Sat) Chelmsford City home FCS started
25 Oct (Sat) Canvey Island away FAC started
28 Oct (Tue) Canvey Island home FAC started
01 Nov (Sat) Whitehawk away FCS started, replaced by Ryan after 0 minutes
10 Nov (Mon) Preston North End home FAC started
15 Nov (Sat) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started, replaced by Ryan after 60 minutes
22 Nov (Sat) St Albans City away FCS started
06 Dec (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started
13 Dec (Sat) Weymouth away FAT started
16 Dec (Tue) Weymouth home FAT started, replaced by Woodford after 56 minutes
20 Dec (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town away FCS started
26 Dec (Fri) Gosport Borough home FCS started
28 Dec (Sun) Bishop's Stortford away FCS started
01 Jan (Thu) Gosport Borough away FCS started
04 Jan (Sun) Hayes & Yeading United home FCS started
10 Jan (Sat) Dover Athletic home FAT started
18 Jan (Sun) Hayes & Yeading United away FCS started
24 Jan (Sat) Sutton United home FCS started
27 Jan (Tue) Concord Rangers home FCS started
31 Jan (Sat) Bromley away FCS started
07 Feb (Sat) Farnborough home FCS started
10 Feb (Tue) St Albans City home FCS started
14 Feb (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started
21 Feb (Sat) Maidenhead United home FCS started
07 Mar (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started
14 Mar (Sat) Wealdstone home FCS started
21 Mar (Sat) Ebbsfleet United home FCS started
24 Mar (Tue) Concord Rangers away FCS started
28 Mar (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS started
02 May (Sat) Boreham Wood away FCS started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to 2014 Appearances Chart