Appearances by Player


Dan Strugnell (2017/2018 Season)

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance
04 Jul (Tue) Newport (IOW) away FRN substitute, replaced Robinson after 46 minutes
19 Sep (Tue) Fleet Spurs away HSC started, replaced by Tarbuck after 54 minutes
30 Sep (Sat) Hayes & Yeading away FAC substitute, replaced Rose after 79 minutes
07 Oct (Sat) Concord Rangers away NLS substitute, replaced Hayter after 86 minutes
14 Oct (Sat) Maidenhead United away FAC substitute, replaced Lewis after 82 minutes
24 Oct (Tue) Petersfield Town away PSC started, replaced by Woodford after 60 minutes
28 Oct (Sat) Braintree Town away NLS substitute, replaced Rose after 46 minutes
04 Nov (Sat) Hungerford Town away NLS started, replaced by Widdrington after 60 minutes
11 Nov (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town home NLS started
18 Nov (Sat) East Thurrock United away NLS started
21 Nov (Tue) Chelmsford City home NLS started
25 Nov (Sat) Dorking home FAT started
01 Dec (Fri) Queens Park Rangers U23 home FRN started
05 Dec (Tue) Moneyfields away HSC started, replaced by Williams after 90 minutes
19 Dec (Tue) Paulsgrove home PSC started, replaced by Robinson after 0 minutes
23 Dec (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away NLS started, replaced by Tubbs after 46 minutes
17 Feb (Sat) Hungerford Town home NLS substitute, replaced Rose after 71 minutes
24 Feb (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town away NLS substitute, replaced Fogden after 89 minutes
27 Feb (Tue) Gloucester City home NLS substitute, replaced Tubbs after 84 minutes
06 Mar (Tue) AFC Bournemouth home HSC started
10 Mar (Sat) Oxford City away NLS substitute, replaced Tarbuck after 84 minutes
13 Mar (Tue) Wealdstone home NLS started
20 Mar (Tue) Truro City away NLS started
24 Mar (Sat) Bath City away NLS substitute, replaced Robinson after 78 minutes
30 Mar (Fri) Weston-super-Mare home NLS substitute, replaced Woodford after 58 minutes
02 Apr (Mon) Whitehawk away NLS started
07 Apr (Sat) Welling United away NLS started, replaced by Tarbuck after 74 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

NLS   National League South
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to 2017 Appearances Chart