Appearances by Player


Jamie Slabber (2008/2009 Season)

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance
08 Jul (Tue) East Preston away FRN started, replaced by Nightingale after 46 minutes
17 Jul (Thu) Jersey National XI away FRN started
19 Jul (Sat) Jersey League XI away FRN started
22 Jul (Tue) Brighton & Hove Albion home FRN started, replaced by Henry after 46 minutes
26 Jul (Sat) AFC Telford Utd home FRN substitute, replaced Watkins after 30 minutes
29 Jul (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home FRN started, replaced by Baldacchino after 76 minutes
02 Aug (Sat) Lewes away FRN substitute, replaced Baptiste after 69 minutes
05 Aug (Tue) Portsmouth home FRN started, replaced by Nightingale after 63 minutes
25 Aug (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FCS substitute, replaced Nightingale after 58 minutes
03 Sep (Wed) Newport County away FCS substitute, replaced Gargan after 59 minutes
06 Sep (Sat) Bath City home FCS substitute, replaced Nightingale after 76 minutes
09 Sep (Tue) Maidenhead United away SS started, replaced by Booth after 72 minutes
27 Sep (Sat) Shortwood United home FAC started, replaced by Nightingale after 71 minutes
04 Oct (Sat) Team Bath away FCS substitute, replaced Booth after 80 minutes
07 Oct (Tue) Eastleigh away SS substitute, replaced Booth after 56 minutes
11 Oct (Sat) Godalming Town home FAC substitute, replaced Nightingale after 41 minutes
14 Oct (Tue) VTFC away HSC started, replaced by Baldacchino after 73 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup

Back to 2008 Appearances Chart