Total Appearances by Player


Dan Turner

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2002 / 2003

05 Nov 2002 (Tue) Bashley away DMC substitute, replaced Gale after 76 minutes
10 Dec 2002 (Tue) Lymington Town away HSC started
28 Jan 2003 (Tue) Christchurch away HSC started
25 Mar 2003 (Tue) Cambridge City home SLP started
29 Mar 2003 (Sat) Crawley Town away SLP started
08 Apr 2003 (Tue) Dover Athletic home SLP started
15 Apr 2003 (Tue) Hinckley United away SLP started
19 Apr 2003 (Sat) Tiverton Town home SLP started
21 Apr 2003 (Mon) Dover Athletic away SLP started
23 Apr 2003 (Wed) Tamworth away SLP started
26 Apr 2003 (Sat) Cambridge City away SLP started
29 Apr 2003 (Tue) Folkestone Invicta home SLP started
01 May 2003 (Thu) Bath City home SLP started
03 May 2003 (Sat) Ilkeston Town home SLP started

Season 2003 / 2004

06 Sep 2003 (Sat) Cambridge City away SLP substitute, replaced Skelton after 83 minutes
09 Sep 2003 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home SLP substitute, replaced Skelton after 35 minutes
28 Oct 2003 (Tue) Blackfield and Langley away HSC started
08 Nov 2003 (Sat) Nuneaton Borough away SLP started
15 Nov 2003 (Sat) Cambridge City home SLP started, replaced by Davis after 78 minutes
22 Nov 2003 (Sat) Moor Green home SLP started, replaced by Ford after 64 minutes
02 Dec 2003 (Tue) Folkestone Invicta away FAT substitute, replaced Skelton after 117 minutes
08 Dec 2003 (Mon) Hartley Wintney home HSC substitute, replaced Skelton after 77 minutes
13 Dec 2003 (Sat) Chippenham Town home SLP substitute, replaced Skelton after 46 minutes
16 Dec 2003 (Tue) Crawley Town home DMC started
27 Dec 2003 (Sat) Crawley Town home SLP started, replaced by Ford after 26 minutes
24 Jan 2004 (Sat) Chippenham Town away SLP substitute, replaced Taylor after 85 minutes
27 Jan 2004 (Tue) Weston-Super-Mare away SLP substitute, replaced Town after 80 minutes
14 Feb 2004 (Sat) Bath City away SLP started
28 Feb 2004 (Sat) Tiverton Town away SLP substitute, replaced Connolly after 46 minutes
06 Mar 2004 (Sat) Merthyr Tydfil home SLP substitute, replaced Byles after 35 minutes
01 May 2004 (Sat) Moor Green away SLP substitute, replaced Holligan after 81 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History