Total Appearances by Player


Christian Hanson

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2002 / 2003

19 Oct 2002 (Sat) Grantham Town away SLP started
26 Oct 2002 (Sat) Billericay Town home FAC started
02 Nov 2002 (Sat) Newport County away SLP started
09 Nov 2002 (Sat) Halesowen Town home SLP started
16 Nov 2002 (Sat) Dagenham & Redbridge away FAC started
30 Nov 2002 (Sat) Billericay Town home FAT started
03 Dec 2002 (Tue) Billericay Town away FAT started
07 Dec 2002 (Sat) Ilkeston Town away SLP started, replaced by Gale after 46 minutes
14 Dec 2002 (Sat) Moor Green home SLP started
21 Dec 2002 (Sat) Folkestone Invicta away SLP started
28 Dec 2002 (Sat) Hednesford Town home SLP started
04 Jan 2003 (Sat) Welling United away SLP started
11 Jan 2003 (Sat) Sutton United away FAT started
14 Jan 2003 (Tue) Stafford Rangers away SLP started
18 Jan 2003 (Sat) Crawley Town home SLP started
25 Jan 2003 (Sat) Weymouth away SLP started
01 Feb 2003 (Sat) Colwyn Bay away FAT started
08 Feb 2003 (Sat) Halesowen Town away SLP started
15 Feb 2003 (Sat) Chippenham Town home SLP started
22 Feb 2003 (Sat) Hayes home FAT started
01 Mar 2003 (Sat) Grantham Town home SLP started
04 Mar 2003 (Tue) Bashley away HSC started
08 Mar 2003 (Sat) Chelmsford City away SLP started
11 Mar 2003 (Tue) Newport County home SLP started
15 Mar 2003 (Sat) Forest Green Rovers away FAT started
18 Mar 2003 (Tue) Bashley home HSC started
22 Mar 2003 (Sat) Worcester City home SLP started
01 Apr 2003 (Tue) Hastings United away SLP started
05 Apr 2003 (Sat) Tamworth away FAT started
12 Apr 2003 (Sat) Tamworth home FAT started
19 Apr 2003 (Sat) Tiverton Town home SLP started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History