Total Appearances by Player


Warren Haughton

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2002 / 2003

17 Aug 2002 (Sat) Tamworth home SLP started
20 Aug 2002 (Tue) Bath City away SLP started, replaced by O'Rourke after 75 minutes
24 Aug 2002 (Sat) Tiverton Town away SLP started, replaced by O'Rourke after 46 minutes
31 Aug 2002 (Sat) Moor Green away SLP started
28 Sep 2002 (Sat) Harrow Borough home FAC started, replaced by O'Rourke after 75 minutes
05 Oct 2002 (Sat) Worcester City away SLP started, replaced by O'Rourke after 72 minutes
08 Oct 2002 (Tue) Welling United home SLP started
12 Oct 2002 (Sat) Evesham United home FAC started
19 Oct 2002 (Sat) Grantham Town away SLP started
26 Oct 2002 (Sat) Billericay Town home FAC started
02 Nov 2002 (Sat) Newport County away SLP started
09 Nov 2002 (Sat) Halesowen Town home SLP started
16 Nov 2002 (Sat) Dagenham & Redbridge away FAC started
30 Nov 2002 (Sat) Billericay Town home FAT started
03 Dec 2002 (Tue) Billericay Town away FAT started, replaced by Leworthy after 105 minutes
07 Dec 2002 (Sat) Ilkeston Town away SLP started
14 Dec 2002 (Sat) Moor Green home SLP started
21 Dec 2002 (Sat) Folkestone Invicta away SLP started
28 Dec 2002 (Sat) Hednesford Town home SLP started
04 Jan 2003 (Sat) Welling United away SLP started, replaced by Wood after 76 minutes
11 Jan 2003 (Sat) Sutton United away FAT started
14 Jan 2003 (Tue) Stafford Rangers away SLP started, replaced by Leworthy after 74 minutes
18 Jan 2003 (Sat) Crawley Town home SLP started, replaced by Leworthy after 75 minutes
28 Jan 2003 (Tue) Christchurch away HSC started
01 Feb 2003 (Sat) Colwyn Bay away FAT started, replaced by Leworthy after 63 minutes
08 Feb 2003 (Sat) Halesowen Town away SLP started
15 Feb 2003 (Sat) Chippenham Town home SLP started
22 Feb 2003 (Sat) Hayes home FAT substitute, replaced Wood after 84 minutes
01 Mar 2003 (Sat) Grantham Town home SLP started, replaced by Leworthy after 75 minutes
04 Mar 2003 (Tue) Bashley away HSC started, replaced by Davis after 67 minutes
08 Mar 2003 (Sat) Chelmsford City away SLP substitute, replaced Leworthy after 90 minutes
11 Mar 2003 (Tue) Newport County home SLP started, replaced by Leworthy after 75 minutes
18 Mar 2003 (Tue) Bashley home HSC substitute, replaced Poate after 66 minutes
25 Mar 2003 (Tue) Cambridge City home SLP substitute, replaced Fennemore after 78 minutes
29 Mar 2003 (Sat) Crawley Town away SLP started, replaced by Leworthy after 90 minutes
08 Apr 2003 (Tue) Dover Athletic home SLP started
12 Apr 2003 (Sat) Tamworth home FAT started, replaced by Leworthy after 110 minutes
15 Apr 2003 (Tue) Hinckley United away SLP started, replaced by Leworthy after 76 minutes
19 Apr 2003 (Sat) Tiverton Town home SLP substitute, replaced Leworthy after 90 minutes
23 Apr 2003 (Wed) Tamworth away SLP started
26 Apr 2003 (Sat) Cambridge City away SLP started
29 Apr 2003 (Tue) Folkestone Invicta home SLP started
01 May 2003 (Thu) Bath City home SLP started
03 May 2003 (Sat) Ilkeston Town home SLP started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History