Total Appearances by Player


Darren Lush

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 1998 / 1999

06 Oct 1998 (Tue) Littlehampton Town away SCFC started
10 Oct 1998 (Sat) Ashford Town home DMS substitute, replaced James after 0 minutes
27 Oct 1998 (Tue) Fareham Town home HSC started
07 Nov 1998 (Sat) Sittingbourne home DMS started
17 Nov 1998 (Tue) Weymouth home DMC started
24 Nov 1998 (Tue) Weymouth away DMC started
28 Nov 1998 (Sat) Fisher Athletic home DMS substitute, replaced James after 0 minutes
01 Dec 1998 (Tue) Hamble Assc home HSC started
12 Dec 1998 (Sat) Baldock Town away DMS started
19 Dec 1998 (Sat) Cirencester Town home DMS started
28 Dec 1998 (Mon) Bashley away DMS started
01 Jan 1999 (Fri) Yate Town away DMS started
09 Jan 1999 (Sat) Brackley Town home DMS started
03 Feb 1999 (Wed) Cowes Sports away HSC substitute, replaced Wood after 0 minutes
13 Feb 1999 (Sat) St Leonards away DMS started
16 Feb 1999 (Tue) Fleet Town home DMS started
23 Feb 1999 (Tue) Brackley Town away DMS substitute, replaced Wood after 0 minutes
09 Mar 1999 (Tue) Aldershot home HSC substitute, replaced Elley after 0 minutes
13 Mar 1999 (Sat) Corby Town home DMS started
16 Mar 1999 (Tue) Witney Town away DMS started
20 Mar 1999 (Sat) Cirencester Town away DMS started
23 Mar 1999 (Tue) Ashford Town away DMS started
27 Mar 1999 (Sat) Yate Town home DMS started
30 Mar 1999 (Tue) Aldershot away HSC started
02 Apr 1999 (Fri) Fleet Town away DMS started
05 Apr 1999 (Mon) Bashley home DMS started
10 Apr 1999 (Sat) Margate away DMS started
13 Apr 1999 (Tue) Chelmsford City home DMS started
17 Apr 1999 (Sat) Erith and Belvedere home DMS started
25 Apr 1999 (Sun) Witney Town home DMS started
27 Apr 1999 (Tue) Andover home DMS started
29 Apr 1999 (Thu) Dartford home DMS started
01 May 1999 (Sat) St Leonards home DMS started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History