Total Appearances by Player


Dave Milkins

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 1998 / 1999

22 Aug 1998 (Sat) Chelmsford City away DMS substitute, replaced Masters after 0 minutes
29 Aug 1998 (Sat) Folkestone Invicta home DMS substitute, replaced Masters after 0 minutes
31 Aug 1998 (Mon) Tonbridge Angels away DMS substitute, replaced Tate after 0 minutes
08 Sep 1998 (Tue) Andover away DMS substitute, replaced Masters after 0 minutes
12 Sep 1998 (Sat) Baldock Town home DMS substitute, replaced Masters after 0 minutes
15 Sep 1998 (Tue) Newport IOW away DMS substitute, replaced Masters after 0 minutes
19 Sep 1998 (Sat) Hassocks home FAC started
29 Sep 1998 (Tue) Tonbridge Angels home DMS substitute, replaced Rutherford after 0 minutes
03 Oct 1998 (Sat) Hampton home FAC substitute, replaced Wood after 0 minutes
06 Oct 1998 (Tue) Littlehampton Town away SCFC started
10 Oct 1998 (Sat) Ashford Town home DMS substitute, replaced Rutherford after 0 minutes
17 Oct 1998 (Sat) Witham Town home FAC started
20 Oct 1998 (Tue) Witham Town away FAC started
27 Oct 1998 (Tue) Fareham Town home HSC started
07 Nov 1998 (Sat) Sittingbourne home DMS started
09 Nov 1998 (Mon) Hayes home FAC started
11 Nov 1998 (Wed) Hayes away FAC started
17 Nov 1998 (Tue) Weymouth home DMC substitute, replaced O'Rourke after 0 minutes
21 Nov 1998 (Sat) Margate away FAT started
24 Nov 1998 (Tue) Weymouth away DMC substitute, replaced Tate after 0 minutes
28 Nov 1998 (Sat) Fisher Athletic home DMS started
01 Dec 1998 (Tue) Hamble Assc home HSC substitute, replaced Jones after 0 minutes
05 Dec 1998 (Sat) Corby Town away DMS started
12 Dec 1998 (Sat) Baldock Town away DMS started
19 Dec 1998 (Sat) Cirencester Town home DMS started
28 Dec 1998 (Mon) Bashley away DMS started
01 Jan 1999 (Fri) Yate Town away DMS started
09 Jan 1999 (Sat) Brackley Town home DMS started
23 Jan 1999 (Sat) Fisher Athletic away DMS started
28 Jan 1999 (Thu) Worcester City home FAT started
03 Feb 1999 (Wed) Cowes Sports away HSC started
06 Feb 1999 (Sat) Folkestone Invicta away DMS started
13 Feb 1999 (Sat) St Leonards away DMS started, replaced by Gilbert after 0 minutes
06 Mar 1999 (Sat) Dartford away DMS substitute, replaced Jones after 0 minutes
09 Mar 1999 (Tue) Aldershot home HSC substitute, replaced Jones after 0 minutes
13 Mar 1999 (Sat) Corby Town home DMS substitute, replaced Masters after 0 minutes
16 Mar 1999 (Tue) Witney Town away DMS started
20 Mar 1999 (Sat) Cirencester Town away DMS started
23 Mar 1999 (Tue) Ashford Town away DMS started
27 Mar 1999 (Sat) Yate Town home DMS started
30 Mar 1999 (Tue) Aldershot away HSC started
02 Apr 1999 (Fri) Fleet Town away DMS started
05 Apr 1999 (Mon) Bashley home DMS started
10 Apr 1999 (Sat) Margate away DMS started, replaced by Wakefield after 0 minutes
13 Apr 1999 (Tue) Chelmsford City home DMS started
17 Apr 1999 (Sat) Erith and Belvedere home DMS started
24 Apr 1999 (Sat) Raunds Town away DMS started
27 Apr 1999 (Tue) Andover home DMS substitute, replaced Price after 0 minutes
29 Apr 1999 (Thu) Dartford home DMS started
01 May 1999 (Sat) St Leonards home DMS started

Season 1999 / 2000

14 Aug 1999 (Sat) Tamworth home SLP started
17 Aug 1999 (Tue) Margate away SLP started
21 Aug 1999 (Sat) Rothwell Town away SLP started
24 Aug 1999 (Tue) Salisbury City home SLP started
28 Aug 1999 (Sat) Atherstone United home SLP started
30 Aug 1999 (Mon) Clevedon Town away SLP started
04 Sep 1999 (Sat) Ilkeston Town home SLP started
11 Sep 1999 (Sat) Gloucester City home SLP started
18 Sep 1999 (Sat) Langney Sports home FAC started
21 Sep 1999 (Tue) Langney Sports away FAC started
25 Sep 1999 (Sat) Worcester City away SLP started
09 Oct 1999 (Sat) Aylesbury United home FAT started
12 Oct 1999 (Tue) Aylesbury United away FAT started
16 Oct 1999 (Sat) Newport County away SLP started
23 Oct 1999 (Sat) Kings Lynn home SLP started
26 Oct 1999 (Tue) Margate home SLP started
30 Oct 1999 (Sat) Grantham Town away SLP started
06 Nov 1999 (Sat) Rothwell Town home SLP substitute, replaced Price after 0 minutes
13 Nov 1999 (Sat) Burton Albion home SLP substitute, replaced Price after 0 minutes
16 Nov 1999 (Tue) Bashley home DMC substitute, replaced Wood after 0 minutes
27 Nov 1999 (Sat) Rushden and Diamonds away FAT substitute, replaced MacDonald after 0 minutes
30 Nov 1999 (Tue) Metropolitan Police home SCFC started
07 Dec 1999 (Tue) Dorchester Town home DMC substitute, replaced MacDonald after 0 minutes
11 Dec 1999 (Sat) Tamworth away SLP started
27 Dec 1999 (Mon) Crawley Town away SLP started
03 Jan 2000 (Mon) Dorchester Town home SLP started
05 Jan 2000 (Wed) Metropolitan Police away SCFC started
08 Jan 2000 (Sat) Merthyr Tydfil away SLP substitute, replaced O'Rourke after 0 minutes
15 Jan 2000 (Sat) Ilkeston Town away SLP substitute, replaced Wyatt after 0 minutes
18 Jan 2000 (Tue) Clevedon Town home SLP started
22 Jan 2000 (Sat) Halesowen Town home SLP started
25 Jan 2000 (Tue) Witney Town home DMC started
29 Jan 2000 (Sat) Kings Lynn away SLP started
01 Feb 2000 (Tue) Farnham Town home SCFC started
05 Feb 2000 (Sat) Weymouth home SLP started
12 Feb 2000 (Sat) Boston United away SLP started
19 Feb 2000 (Sat) Worcester City home SLP started
22 Feb 2000 (Tue) Bath City away DMC started
26 Feb 2000 (Sat) Bath City away SLP started
04 Mar 2000 (Sat) Weymouth away SLP started
07 Mar 2000 (Tue) Hastings Town away DMC started
11 Mar 2000 (Sat) Boston United home SLP started
18 Mar 2000 (Sat) Cambridge City away SLP started
21 Mar 2000 (Tue) Burton Albion away SLP started
25 Mar 2000 (Sat) Gloucester City away SLP started
28 Mar 2000 (Tue) Chipstead home SCFC substitute, replaced Wakefield after 0 minutes
01 Apr 2000 (Sat) Merthyr Tydfil home SLP started
15 Apr 2000 (Sat) Bath City home SLP substitute, replaced O'Neil after 0 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History