Total Appearances by Player


Theo Widdrington

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2017 / 2018

22 Jul 2017 (Sat) Sutton United home FRN started
25 Jul 2017 (Tue) Horndean away FRN started
29 Jul 2017 (Sat) Moneyfields home FRN started, replaced by Barker after 84 minutes
05 Aug 2017 (Sat) Chippenham Town away NLS started
08 Aug 2017 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home NLS started
12 Aug 2017 (Sat) Dartford home NLS started, replaced by Barker after 80 minutes
14 Aug 2017 (Mon) Wealdstone away NLS started
19 Aug 2017 (Sat) Bath City home NLS started
28 Aug 2017 (Mon) Whitehawk home NLS started
02 Sep 2017 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away NLS substitute, replaced Carter after 62 minutes
09 Sep 2017 (Sat) Gloucester City away NLS started, replaced by Hayter after 90 minutes
12 Sep 2017 (Tue) St Albans City away NLS started
19 Sep 2017 (Tue) Fleet Spurs away HSC started, replaced by Harris after 76 minutes
23 Sep 2017 (Sat) Welling United home NLS started, replaced by Tubbs after 65 minutes
21 Oct 2017 (Sat) Poole Town home NLS substitute, replaced Carter after 78 minutes
28 Oct 2017 (Sat) Braintree Town away NLS substitute, replaced Robinson after 73 minutes
04 Nov 2017 (Sat) Hungerford Town away NLS substitute, replaced Strugnell after 60 minutes
11 Nov 2017 (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town home NLS started, replaced by Rutherford after 84 minutes
18 Nov 2017 (Sat) East Thurrock United away NLS substitute, replaced Fogden after 77 minutes
21 Nov 2017 (Tue) Chelmsford City home NLS started, replaced by Rutherford after 64 minutes
25 Nov 2017 (Sat) Dorking home FAT substitute, replaced Tubbs after 72 minutes
01 Dec 2017 (Fri) Queens Park Rangers U23 home FRN substitute, replaced Woodford after 46 minutes
05 Dec 2017 (Tue) Moneyfields away HSC started
09 Dec 2017 (Sat) Chippenham Town home NLS substitute, replaced Lewis after 68 minutes
16 Dec 2017 (Sat) Billericay Town away FAT substitute, replaced Carter after 60 minutes
23 Dec 2017 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away NLS substitute, replaced Carter after 60 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History