Total Appearances by Player


Simon James

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 1998 / 1999

22 Aug 1998 (Sat) Chelmsford City away DMS started
25 Aug 1998 (Tue) Newport IOW home DMS started
29 Aug 1998 (Sat) Folkestone Invicta home DMS started
31 Aug 1998 (Mon) Tonbridge Angels away DMS started
05 Sep 1998 (Sat) Raunds Town home DMS started
08 Sep 1998 (Tue) Andover away DMS started
12 Sep 1998 (Sat) Baldock Town home DMS started
15 Sep 1998 (Tue) Newport IOW away DMS started
19 Sep 1998 (Sat) Hassocks home FAC started
26 Sep 1998 (Sat) Erith and Belvedere away DMS started
29 Sep 1998 (Tue) Tonbridge Angels home DMS started
03 Oct 1998 (Sat) Hampton home FAC started
10 Oct 1998 (Sat) Ashford Town home DMS started, replaced by Lush after 0 minutes
17 Oct 1998 (Sat) Witham Town home FAC started
20 Oct 1998 (Tue) Witham Town away FAC started
27 Oct 1998 (Tue) Fareham Town home HSC started
07 Nov 1998 (Sat) Sittingbourne home DMS started
09 Nov 1998 (Mon) Hayes home FAC started
11 Nov 1998 (Wed) Hayes away FAC started, replaced by Gilbert after 0 minutes
17 Nov 1998 (Tue) Weymouth home DMC started
21 Nov 1998 (Sat) Margate away FAT started
24 Nov 1998 (Tue) Weymouth away DMC substitute, replaced Hewitt after 0 minutes
28 Nov 1998 (Sat) Fisher Athletic home DMS started, replaced by Lush after 0 minutes
05 Dec 1998 (Sat) Corby Town away DMS started
12 Dec 1998 (Sat) Baldock Town away DMS started
19 Dec 1998 (Sat) Cirencester Town home DMS started
28 Dec 1998 (Mon) Bashley away DMS started
09 Jan 1999 (Sat) Brackley Town home DMS started
23 Jan 1999 (Sat) Fisher Athletic away DMS started
28 Jan 1999 (Thu) Worcester City home FAT started
03 Feb 1999 (Wed) Cowes Sports away HSC started
06 Feb 1999 (Sat) Folkestone Invicta away DMS started
20 Feb 1999 (Sat) Margate home DMS started
23 Feb 1999 (Tue) Brackley Town away DMS started
27 Feb 1999 (Sat) Sittingbourne away DMS started
06 Mar 1999 (Sat) Dartford away DMS started
09 Mar 1999 (Tue) Aldershot home HSC started
23 Mar 1999 (Tue) Ashford Town away DMS started
27 Mar 1999 (Sat) Yate Town home DMS substitute, replaced Wakefield after 0 minutes
30 Mar 1999 (Tue) Aldershot away HSC started
17 Apr 1999 (Sat) Erith and Belvedere home DMS started
24 Apr 1999 (Sat) Raunds Town away DMS started
25 Apr 1999 (Sun) Witney Town home DMS started, replaced by Champion after 0 minutes
27 Apr 1999 (Tue) Andover home DMS started
01 May 1999 (Sat) St Leonards home DMS started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History