Total Appearances by Player


Matt Tubbs

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2017 / 2018

22 Jul 2017 (Sat) Sutton United home FRN started, replaced by Rutherford after 46 minutes
25 Jul 2017 (Tue) Horndean away FRN substitute, replaced Prior after 53 minutes
29 Jul 2017 (Sat) Moneyfields home FRN started, replaced by Hayter after 69 minutes
08 Aug 2017 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home NLS substitute, replaced Rutherford after 61 minutes
12 Aug 2017 (Sat) Dartford home NLS started, replaced by Rutherford after 67 minutes
26 Aug 2017 (Sat) Hampton and Richmond Borough away NLS substitute, replaced Barker after 74 minutes
28 Aug 2017 (Mon) Whitehawk home NLS substitute, replaced Tarbuck after 67 minutes
19 Sep 2017 (Tue) Fleet Spurs away HSC started
23 Sep 2017 (Sat) Welling United home NLS substitute, replaced Widdrington after 65 minutes
30 Sep 2017 (Sat) Hayes & Yeading away FAC substitute, replaced Rutherford after 66 minutes
11 Nov 2017 (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town home NLS started, replaced by Robinson after 69 minutes
18 Nov 2017 (Sat) East Thurrock United away NLS substitute, replaced Prior after 85 minutes
25 Nov 2017 (Sat) Dorking home FAT started, replaced by Widdrington after 72 minutes
01 Dec 2017 (Fri) Queens Park Rangers U23 home FRN started, replaced by Barker after 46 minutes
05 Dec 2017 (Tue) Moneyfields away HSC substitute, replaced Rutherford after 42 minutes
09 Dec 2017 (Sat) Chippenham Town home NLS started, replaced by Barker after 68 minutes
16 Dec 2017 (Sat) Billericay Town away FAT substitute, replaced Lewis after 57 minutes
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) Paulsgrove home PSC substitute, replaced Claydon after 46 minutes
23 Dec 2017 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away NLS substitute, replaced Strugnell after 46 minutes
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) Bognor Regis Town home NLS started
01 Jan 2018 (Mon) Bognor Regis Town away NLS started
09 Jan 2018 (Tue) Oxford City home NLS started
13 Jan 2018 (Sat) Dartford away NLS substitute, replaced Robinson after 60 minutes
30 Jan 2018 (Tue) Hamble Club home HSC started, replaced by Prior after 46 minutes
03 Feb 2018 (Sat) Braintree Town home NLS started
17 Feb 2018 (Sat) Hungerford Town home NLS started, replaced by Rutherford after 64 minutes
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town away NLS started, replaced by Hayter after 86 minutes
27 Feb 2018 (Tue) Gloucester City home NLS started, replaced by Strugnell after 84 minutes
10 Mar 2018 (Sat) Oxford City away NLS started, replaced by Rutherford after 80 minutes
13 Mar 2018 (Tue) Wealdstone home NLS started, replaced by Rutherford after 64 minutes
17 Mar 2018 (Sat) Hampton and Richmond Borough home NLS started, replaced by Rutherford after 71 minutes
20 Mar 2018 (Tue) Truro City away NLS substitute, replaced Rutherford after 65 minutes
30 Mar 2018 (Fri) Weston-super-Mare home NLS started
02 Apr 2018 (Mon) Whitehawk away NLS substitute, replaced Fogden after 85 minutes
14 Apr 2018 (Sat) St Albans City home NLS started, replaced by Hayter after 68 minutes
18 Apr 2018 (Wed) Blackfield and Langley away HSC started, replaced by Prior after 82 minutes
25 Apr 2018 (Wed) East Thurrock United home NLS started, replaced by Rutherford after 80 minutes
28 Apr 2018 (Sat) Concord Rangers home NLS started, replaced by Rutherford after 64 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History