Total Appearances by Player


Jordan Rose

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2016 / 2017

04 Mar 2017 (Sat) Enfield Town away IPD started, replaced by Molyneaux after 75 minutes
25 Mar 2017 (Sat) Needham Market away IPD started
28 Mar 2017 (Tue) Harrow Borough home IPD started
01 Apr 2017 (Sat) Dulwich Hamlet home IPD started, replaced by Molyneaux after 25 minutes
23 May 2017 (Tue) Petersfield Town home PSC started

Season 2017 / 2018

04 Jul 2017 (Tue) Newport (IOW) away FRN substitute, replaced Harris after 46 minutes
16 Sep 2017 (Sat) Merthyr Town home FAC started
19 Sep 2017 (Tue) Fleet Spurs away HSC started
23 Sep 2017 (Sat) Welling United home NLS started
30 Sep 2017 (Sat) Hayes & Yeading away FAC started, replaced by Strugnell after 79 minutes
07 Oct 2017 (Sat) Concord Rangers away NLS started
14 Oct 2017 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FAC started
24 Oct 2017 (Tue) Petersfield Town away PSC started
28 Oct 2017 (Sat) Braintree Town away NLS started, replaced by Strugnell after 46 minutes
25 Nov 2017 (Sat) Dorking home FAT started
01 Dec 2017 (Fri) Queens Park Rangers U23 home FRN started, replaced by Tarbuck after 46 minutes
05 Dec 2017 (Tue) Moneyfields away HSC started
09 Dec 2017 (Sat) Chippenham Town home NLS started
16 Dec 2017 (Sat) Billericay Town away FAT started
19 Dec 2017 (Tue) Paulsgrove home PSC started
23 Dec 2017 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away NLS started
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) Bognor Regis Town home NLS started, replaced by Robinson after 66 minutes
01 Jan 2018 (Mon) Bognor Regis Town away NLS started, replaced by Molyneaux after 86 minutes
09 Jan 2018 (Tue) Oxford City home NLS started
13 Jan 2018 (Sat) Dartford away NLS started
30 Jan 2018 (Tue) Hamble Club home HSC started
03 Feb 2018 (Sat) Braintree Town home NLS started
17 Feb 2018 (Sat) Hungerford Town home NLS started, replaced by Strugnell after 71 minutes
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town away NLS started
27 Feb 2018 (Tue) Gloucester City home NLS started, replaced by Hayter after 46 minutes
06 Mar 2018 (Tue) AFC Bournemouth home HSC started
10 Mar 2018 (Sat) Oxford City away NLS started
17 Mar 2018 (Sat) Hampton and Richmond Borough home NLS started
20 Mar 2018 (Tue) Truro City away NLS started
24 Mar 2018 (Sat) Bath City away NLS started
30 Mar 2018 (Fri) Weston-super-Mare home NLS started
02 Apr 2018 (Mon) Whitehawk away NLS started
07 Apr 2018 (Sat) Welling United away NLS started, replaced by Stock after 59 minutes
14 Apr 2018 (Sat) St Albans City home NLS started
18 Apr 2018 (Wed) Blackfield and Langley away HSC started
21 Apr 2018 (Sat) Chelmsford City away NLS started
25 Apr 2018 (Wed) East Thurrock United home NLS started, replaced by Robinson after 63 minutes
28 Apr 2018 (Sat) Concord Rangers home NLS started
01 May 2018 (Tue) Fareham Town away PSC started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History