Total Appearances by Player


Stuart Ritchie

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 1998 / 1999

22 Aug 1998 (Sat) Chelmsford City away DMS started
25 Aug 1998 (Tue) Newport IOW home DMS started
29 Aug 1998 (Sat) Folkestone Invicta home DMS started
31 Aug 1998 (Mon) Tonbridge Angels away DMS started
05 Sep 1998 (Sat) Raunds Town home DMS started
08 Sep 1998 (Tue) Andover away DMS started
12 Sep 1998 (Sat) Baldock Town home DMS started
15 Sep 1998 (Tue) Newport IOW away DMS started
19 Sep 1998 (Sat) Hassocks home FAC started
26 Sep 1998 (Sat) Erith and Belvedere away DMS started
29 Sep 1998 (Tue) Tonbridge Angels home DMS started
03 Oct 1998 (Sat) Hampton home FAC started
06 Oct 1998 (Tue) Littlehampton Town away SCFC started
10 Oct 1998 (Sat) Ashford Town home DMS started
17 Oct 1998 (Sat) Witham Town home FAC started
20 Oct 1998 (Tue) Witham Town away FAC started
27 Oct 1998 (Tue) Fareham Town home HSC substitute, replaced Price after 0 minutes
07 Nov 1998 (Sat) Sittingbourne home DMS started
09 Nov 1998 (Mon) Hayes home FAC started
11 Nov 1998 (Wed) Hayes away FAC started
21 Nov 1998 (Sat) Margate away FAT started
28 Nov 1998 (Sat) Fisher Athletic home DMS started
01 Dec 1998 (Tue) Hamble Assc home HSC substitute, replaced O'Rourke after 0 minutes
05 Dec 1998 (Sat) Corby Town away DMS started
19 Dec 1998 (Sat) Cirencester Town home DMS substitute, replaced Elley after 0 minutes
01 Jan 1999 (Fri) Yate Town away DMS started
09 Jan 1999 (Sat) Brackley Town home DMS started
23 Jan 1999 (Sat) Fisher Athletic away DMS started
28 Jan 1999 (Thu) Worcester City home FAT started
03 Feb 1999 (Wed) Cowes Sports away HSC started
06 Feb 1999 (Sat) Folkestone Invicta away DMS started
13 Feb 1999 (Sat) St Leonards away DMS started
16 Feb 1999 (Tue) Fleet Town home DMS started
20 Feb 1999 (Sat) Margate home DMS started
23 Feb 1999 (Tue) Brackley Town away DMS started
27 Feb 1999 (Sat) Sittingbourne away DMS started
06 Mar 1999 (Sat) Dartford away DMS started
09 Mar 1999 (Tue) Aldershot home HSC started
13 Mar 1999 (Sat) Corby Town home DMS started
16 Mar 1999 (Tue) Witney Town away DMS started
20 Mar 1999 (Sat) Cirencester Town away DMS started
23 Mar 1999 (Tue) Ashford Town away DMS started
27 Mar 1999 (Sat) Yate Town home DMS started
02 Apr 1999 (Fri) Fleet Town away DMS started
05 Apr 1999 (Mon) Bashley home DMS started
10 Apr 1999 (Sat) Margate away DMS started
13 Apr 1999 (Tue) Chelmsford City home DMS started
17 Apr 1999 (Sat) Erith and Belvedere home DMS started, replaced by Gilbert after 0 minutes
24 Apr 1999 (Sat) Raunds Town away DMS started
25 Apr 1999 (Sun) Witney Town home DMS started
27 Apr 1999 (Tue) Andover home DMS started
01 May 1999 (Sat) St Leonards home DMS started

Season 1999 / 2000

01 Feb 2000 (Tue) Farnham Town home SCFC started
12 Feb 2000 (Sat) Boston United away SLP substitute, replaced Elley after 0 minutes
15 Feb 2000 (Tue) Farnham Town away SCFC started
07 Mar 2000 (Tue) Hastings Town away DMC substitute, replaced O'Rourke after 0 minutes
14 Mar 2000 (Tue) Chipstead away SCFC started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History