Total Appearances by Player


James Haran

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2015 / 2016

27 Feb 2016 (Sat) Maidstone United home FCS substitute, replaced Molyneaux after 63 minutes
01 Mar 2016 (Tue) Ebbsfleet United away FCS started
05 Mar 2016 (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town home FCS started
08 Mar 2016 (Tue) Basingstoke Town home HSC started
12 Mar 2016 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
25 Mar 2016 (Fri) Hayes & Yeading United home FCS substitute, replaced Donnelly after 63 minutes
28 Mar 2016 (Mon) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started
12 Apr 2016 (Tue) Winchester City home HSC started
16 Apr 2016 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS started, replaced by Cummings after 83 minutes
19 Apr 2016 (Tue) Gosport Borough home PSC started
23 Apr 2016 (Sat) Concord Rangers away FCS substitute, replaced Mullings after 85 minutes
28 Apr 2016 (Thu) Truro City home FCS substitute, replaced Cummings after 79 minutes
30 Apr 2016 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare home FCS substitute, replaced Molyneaux after 69 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History