Total Appearances by Player


Manny Monthe

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2015 / 2016

08 Aug 2015 (Sat) Bishop's Stortford away FCS substitute, replaced Dutton after 46 minutes
11 Aug 2015 (Tue) Sutton United home FCS substitute, replaced Clifton after 80 minutes
18 Aug 2015 (Tue) Hayes & Yeading United away FCS started
22 Aug 2015 (Sat) Oxford City home FCS started
29 Aug 2015 (Sat) Bath City away FCS started
31 Aug 2015 (Mon) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started
05 Sep 2015 (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS started
12 Sep 2015 (Sat) Maidstone United away FCS started
15 Sep 2015 (Tue) Whitehawk home FCS started
19 Sep 2015 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United home FCS started
22 Sep 2015 (Tue) AFC Bournemouth home HSC started
26 Sep 2015 (Sat) Larkhall Athletic away FAC started
03 Oct 2015 (Sat) Truro City away FCS started
17 Oct 2015 (Sat) Wealdstone home FCS started, replaced by Dutton after 26 minutes
03 Nov 2015 (Tue) United Services Portsmouth B away PSC started
10 Nov 2015 (Tue) Oxford City away FCS substitute, replaced Hayter after 79 minutes
09 Dec 2015 (Wed) Petersfield Town away HSC started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History