Total Appearances by Player


Alan Connell

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2014 / 2015

06 Sep 2014 (Sat) Farnborough away FCS started, replaced by Swallow after 61 minutes
09 Sep 2014 (Tue) Hemel Hempstead Town home FCS started, replaced by Mullings after 85 minutes
13 Sep 2014 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS started, replaced by Hooper after 71 minutes
27 Sep 2014 (Sat) Swindon Supermarine home FAC substitute, replaced Hooper after 65 minutes
04 Oct 2014 (Sat) Boreham Wood home FCS substitute, replaced Bubb after 63 minutes
06 Oct 2014 (Mon) Wealdstone away FCS started, replaced by Bubb after 67 minutes
11 Oct 2014 (Sat) Wingate and Finchley away FAC substitute, replaced Bubb after 73 minutes
18 Oct 2014 (Sat) Chelmsford City home FCS substitute, replaced Ciardini after 72 minutes
28 Oct 2014 (Tue) Canvey Island home FAC substitute, replaced Bubb after 63 minutes
01 Nov 2014 (Sat) Whitehawk away FCS substitute, replaced Bubb after 0 minutes
10 Nov 2014 (Mon) Preston North End home FAC substitute, replaced Hooper after 72 minutes
15 Nov 2014 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started
22 Nov 2014 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS started, replaced by Ciardini after 72 minutes
29 Nov 2014 (Sat) East Thurrock United home FAT substitute, replaced Mullings after 90 minutes
02 Dec 2014 (Tue) Gosport Borough away HSC started
16 Dec 2014 (Tue) Weymouth home FAT substitute, replaced Wright after 74 minutes
28 Dec 2014 (Sun) Bishop's Stortford away FCS started, replaced by Hooper after 61 minutes
27 Jan 2015 (Tue) Concord Rangers home FCS started, replaced by Mullings after 63 minutes
14 Feb 2015 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away FCS substitute, replaced Cornick after 84 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History