Total Appearances by Player


Shamir Mullings

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2014 / 2015

09 Aug 2014 (Sat) Bromley home FCS started
12 Aug 2014 (Tue) Sutton United away FCS started
16 Aug 2014 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United away FCS started, replaced by Swallow after 79 minutes
23 Aug 2014 (Sat) Staines Town home FCS started
25 Aug 2014 (Mon) Bath City away FCS started
30 Aug 2014 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS started, replaced by Przespolewski after 63 minutes
09 Sep 2014 (Tue) Hemel Hempstead Town home FCS substitute, replaced Connell after 85 minutes
13 Sep 2014 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS substitute, replaced Bubb after 80 minutes
16 Sep 2014 (Tue) Eversley and California home HSC started
20 Sep 2014 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS substitute, replaced Hooper after 52 minutes
27 Sep 2014 (Sat) Swindon Supermarine home FAC substitute, replaced Bubb after 83 minutes
04 Oct 2014 (Sat) Boreham Wood home FCS substitute, replaced Hooper after 87 minutes
11 Oct 2014 (Sat) Wingate and Finchley away FAC substitute, replaced Hooper after 73 minutes
20 Oct 2014 (Mon) Southsea United home PSC started
25 Oct 2014 (Sat) Canvey Island away FAC substitute, replaced Bubb after 73 minutes
28 Oct 2014 (Tue) Canvey Island home FAC substitute, replaced Hooper after 81 minutes
01 Nov 2014 (Sat) Whitehawk away FCS substitute, replaced Swallow after 0 minutes
10 Nov 2014 (Mon) Preston North End home FAC substitute, replaced Bubb after 62 minutes
22 Nov 2014 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS substitute, replaced Swallow after 46 minutes
29 Nov 2014 (Sat) East Thurrock United home FAT started, replaced by Connell after 90 minutes
02 Dec 2014 (Tue) Gosport Borough away HSC started, replaced by Donnelly after 76 minutes
06 Dec 2014 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS substitute, replaced Wright after 65 minutes
13 Dec 2014 (Sat) Weymouth away FAT substitute, replaced Ciardini after 88 minutes
20 Dec 2014 (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town away FCS substitute, replaced Wright after 86 minutes
23 Dec 2014 (Tue) Horndean away PSC started
28 Dec 2014 (Sun) Bishop's Stortford away FCS substitute, replaced Swallow after 71 minutes
01 Jan 2015 (Thu) Gosport Borough away FCS substitute, replaced Hooper after 59 minutes
04 Jan 2015 (Sun) Hayes & Yeading United home FCS substitute, replaced Bubb after 72 minutes
10 Jan 2015 (Sat) Dover Athletic home FAT substitute, replaced Bubb after 71 minutes
18 Jan 2015 (Sun) Hayes & Yeading United away FCS substitute, replaced Wright after 78 minutes
27 Jan 2015 (Tue) Concord Rangers home FCS substitute, replaced Connell after 63 minutes
31 Jan 2015 (Sat) Bromley away FCS substitute, replaced Wright after 90 minutes
10 Feb 2015 (Tue) St Albans City home FCS substitute, replaced Hooper after 84 minutes
14 Feb 2015 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away FCS substitute, replaced Wright after 69 minutes
17 Feb 2015 (Tue) Fareham Town away PSC started
21 Feb 2015 (Sat) Maidenhead United home FCS substitute, replaced Wright after 41 minutes
28 Feb 2015 (Sat) Boreham Wood away FCS substitute, replaced Huggins after 70 minutes
07 Mar 2015 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away FCS substitute, replaced Huggins after 59 minutes
14 Mar 2015 (Sat) Wealdstone home FCS substitute, replaced Bubb after 78 minutes
28 Mar 2015 (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS substitute, replaced Hooper after 34 minutes
04 Apr 2015 (Sat) Staines Town away FCS started, replaced by Bubb after 78 minutes
06 Apr 2015 (Mon) Bath City home FCS substitute, replaced Wright after 51 minutes
18 Apr 2015 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started, replaced by Hooper after 63 minutes
25 Apr 2015 (Sat) Whitehawk home FCS substitute, replaced Wright after 60 minutes
29 Apr 2015 (Wed) Boreham Wood home FCS substitute, replaced Bubb after 75 minutes
02 May 2015 (Sat) Boreham Wood away FCS substitute, replaced Swallow after 69 minutes

Season 2015 / 2016

12 Sep 2015 (Sat) Maidstone United away FCS substitute, replaced Morgan after 60 minutes
15 Sep 2015 (Tue) Whitehawk home FCS started
19 Sep 2015 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United home FCS started, replaced by Hayter after 59 minutes
26 Sep 2015 (Sat) Larkhall Athletic away FAC substitute, replaced Hayter after 79 minutes
29 Sep 2015 (Tue) Larkhall Athletic home FAC substitute, replaced Azeez after 78 minutes
03 Oct 2015 (Sat) Truro City away FCS substitute, replaced Azeez after 76 minutes
10 Oct 2015 (Sat) Aveley away FAC substitute, replaced Morgan after 66 minutes
24 Oct 2015 (Sat) Cheltenham Town home FAC substitute, replaced Azeez after 68 minutes
27 Oct 2015 (Tue) Cheltenham Town away FAC substitute, replaced Azeez after 50 minutes
03 Nov 2015 (Tue) United Services Portsmouth B away PSC started
21 Nov 2015 (Sat) Sutton United away FCS substitute, replaced Morgan after 79 minutes
28 Nov 2015 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FAT substitute, replaced Hayter after 84 minutes
01 Dec 2015 (Tue) United Services Portsmouth A away PSC started
05 Dec 2015 (Sat) Dartford away FCS substitute, replaced Swallow after 82 minutes
09 Dec 2015 (Wed) Petersfield Town away HSC started
12 Dec 2015 (Sat) Forest Green Rovers home FAT substitute, replaced Swallow after 76 minutes
19 Dec 2015 (Sat) Concord Rangers home FCS substitute, replaced Ciardini after 70 minutes
26 Dec 2015 (Sat) Gosport Borough away FCS substitute, replaced Paterson after 84 minutes
09 Jan 2016 (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town away FCS started, replaced by Whatmough after 77 minutes
16 Jan 2016 (Sat) Welling United home FAT started
23 Jan 2016 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS started, replaced by Morgan after 78 minutes
30 Jan 2016 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS started
06 Feb 2016 (Sat) Grimsby Town away FAT started, replaced by Paterson after 76 minutes
09 Feb 2016 (Tue) Gosport Borough home FCS started
16 Feb 2016 (Tue) Bishop's Stortford home FCS started
20 Feb 2016 (Sat) Whitehawk away FCS started
23 Feb 2016 (Tue) Bath City home FCS started, replaced by Paterson after 71 minutes
27 Feb 2016 (Sat) Maidstone United home FCS started
01 Mar 2016 (Tue) Ebbsfleet United away FCS started
05 Mar 2016 (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town home FCS started
08 Mar 2016 (Tue) Basingstoke Town home HSC started, replaced by Cummings after 81 minutes
12 Mar 2016 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
25 Mar 2016 (Fri) Hayes & Yeading United home FCS substitute, replaced Barker after 75 minutes
28 Mar 2016 (Mon) Eastbourne Borough away FCS substitute, replaced Hayter after 46 minutes
02 Apr 2016 (Sat) Wealdstone away FCS substitute, replaced Paterson after 70 minutes
05 Apr 2016 (Tue) Chelmsford City home FCS substitute, replaced Barker after 62 minutes
12 Apr 2016 (Tue) Winchester City home HSC started, replaced by Hayter after 62 minutes
16 Apr 2016 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS started
23 Apr 2016 (Sat) Concord Rangers away FCS started, replaced by Haran after 85 minutes
28 Apr 2016 (Thu) Truro City home FCS started
30 Apr 2016 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History