Total Appearances by Player


Bradley Bubb

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2014 / 2015

09 Aug 2014 (Sat) Bromley home FCS started
12 Aug 2014 (Tue) Sutton United away FCS started
16 Aug 2014 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United away FCS started
23 Aug 2014 (Sat) Staines Town home FCS started, replaced by Hooper after 58 minutes
06 Sep 2014 (Sat) Farnborough away FCS started, replaced by Blanchett after 59 minutes
09 Sep 2014 (Tue) Hemel Hempstead Town home FCS started, replaced by Hooper after 65 minutes
13 Sep 2014 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS started, replaced by Mullings after 80 minutes
20 Sep 2014 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS started, replaced by Swallow after 81 minutes
27 Sep 2014 (Sat) Swindon Supermarine home FAC started, replaced by Mullings after 83 minutes
04 Oct 2014 (Sat) Boreham Wood home FCS started, replaced by Connell after 63 minutes
06 Oct 2014 (Mon) Wealdstone away FCS substitute, replaced Connell after 67 minutes
11 Oct 2014 (Sat) Wingate and Finchley away FAC started, replaced by Connell after 73 minutes
18 Oct 2014 (Sat) Chelmsford City home FCS started, replaced by Mullings after 81 minutes
25 Oct 2014 (Sat) Canvey Island away FAC started, replaced by Mullings after 73 minutes
28 Oct 2014 (Tue) Canvey Island home FAC started, replaced by Connell after 63 minutes
01 Nov 2014 (Sat) Whitehawk away FCS started, replaced by Connell after 0 minutes
10 Nov 2014 (Mon) Preston North End home FAC started, replaced by Mullings after 62 minutes
22 Nov 2014 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS substitute, replaced Hooper after 51 minutes
29 Nov 2014 (Sat) East Thurrock United home FAT started, replaced by Ciardini after 71 minutes
06 Dec 2014 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started
13 Dec 2014 (Sat) Weymouth away FAT started, replaced by Hooper after 68 minutes
16 Dec 2014 (Tue) Weymouth home FAT started
20 Dec 2014 (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town away FCS started, replaced by Hooper after 57 minutes
26 Dec 2014 (Fri) Gosport Borough home FCS substitute, replaced Hooper after 72 minutes
01 Jan 2015 (Thu) Gosport Borough away FCS substitute, replaced Swallow after 68 minutes
04 Jan 2015 (Sun) Hayes & Yeading United home FCS started, replaced by Mullings after 72 minutes
10 Jan 2015 (Sat) Dover Athletic home FAT started, replaced by Mullings after 71 minutes
18 Jan 2015 (Sun) Hayes & Yeading United away FCS started, replaced by Blanchett after 63 minutes
24 Jan 2015 (Sat) Sutton United home FCS started
31 Jan 2015 (Sat) Bromley away FCS substitute, replaced Ryan after 81 minutes
07 Feb 2015 (Sat) Farnborough home FCS substitute, replaced Swallow after 84 minutes
10 Feb 2015 (Tue) St Albans City home FCS substitute, replaced Wright after 69 minutes
14 Feb 2015 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started, replaced by Blanchett after 69 minutes
21 Feb 2015 (Sat) Maidenhead United home FCS started, replaced by Hooper after 75 minutes
28 Feb 2015 (Sat) Boreham Wood away FCS started
07 Mar 2015 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started
14 Mar 2015 (Sat) Wealdstone home FCS started, replaced by Mullings after 78 minutes
21 Mar 2015 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United home FCS started, replaced by Hooper after 70 minutes
24 Mar 2015 (Tue) Concord Rangers away FCS started, replaced by Hooper after 46 minutes
04 Apr 2015 (Sat) Staines Town away FCS substitute, replaced Mullings after 78 minutes
06 Apr 2015 (Mon) Bath City home FCS substitute, replaced Cornick after 84 minutes
25 Apr 2015 (Sat) Whitehawk home FCS started, replaced by Swallow after 61 minutes
29 Apr 2015 (Wed) Boreham Wood home FCS started, replaced by Mullings after 75 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History