Total Appearances by Player


Benjamin Büchel

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2013 / 2014

05 Mar 2014 (Wed) Boreham Wood away FCS started
11 Mar 2014 (Tue) Gosport Borough away FCS started
17 Mar 2014 (Mon) Ebbsfleet United home FCS started
20 Mar 2014 (Thu) Dover Athletic home FCS started
22 Mar 2014 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
24 Mar 2014 (Mon) Bath City home FCS started
27 Mar 2014 (Thu) Whitehawk home FCS started
29 Mar 2014 (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS started
01 Apr 2014 (Tue) Staines Town away FCS started
03 Apr 2014 (Thu) Sutton United away FCS started
05 Apr 2014 (Sat) Bromley home FCS started
12 Apr 2014 (Sat) Concord Rangers home FCS started
14 Apr 2014 (Mon) Bishop's Stortford home FCS started
16 Apr 2014 (Wed) Boreham Wood home FCS started
18 Apr 2014 (Fri) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started
21 Apr 2014 (Mon) Eastleigh home FCS started
23 Apr 2014 (Wed) Maidenhead United home FCS started
26 Apr 2014 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels away FCS started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History