Total Appearances by Player


Dennis Oli

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2013 / 2014

10 Aug 2013 (Sat) Charlton Athletic Reserves home FRN started
17 Aug 2013 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United away FCS started, replaced by Jones after 79 minutes
24 Aug 2013 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started, replaced by Przespolewski after 63 minutes
26 Aug 2013 (Mon) Eastleigh away FCS started, replaced by Jones after 83 minutes
31 Aug 2013 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels home FCS started
11 Sep 2013 (Wed) Farnborough home FCS substitute, replaced Kabba after 64 minutes
29 Sep 2013 (Sun) Gloucester City away FAC started, replaced by Jones after 62 minutes
01 Oct 2013 (Tue) Gloucester City home FAC started, replaced by Przespolewski after 83 minutes
05 Oct 2013 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS started
08 Oct 2013 (Tue) Hartley Wintney away HSC started, replaced by Ciardini after 82 minutes
12 Oct 2013 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS started, replaced by Hutchinson after 70 minutes
19 Oct 2013 (Sat) Dover Athletic away FCS started
26 Oct 2013 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started
02 Nov 2013 (Sat) Bath City away FCS started
16 Nov 2013 (Sat) Sutton United away FAT started, replaced by Jones after 67 minutes
23 Nov 2013 (Sat) Bromley away FCS started
25 Nov 2013 (Mon) Chelmsford City home FCS started
30 Nov 2013 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FAT started
02 Dec 2013 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FAT started
07 Dec 2013 (Sat) Dorchester Town home FCS started, replaced by Przespolewski after 68 minutes
10 Dec 2013 (Tue) Sholing away HSC started
14 Dec 2013 (Sat) Whitehawk away FAT started, replaced by Woodford after 70 minutes
26 Dec 2013 (Thu) Gosport Borough home FCS started, replaced by Przespolewski after 72 minutes
28 Dec 2013 (Sat) Farnborough away FCS started, replaced by Przespolewski after 76 minutes
11 Jan 2014 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United home FAT started
21 Jan 2014 (Tue) Farnborough home HSC started
04 Feb 2014 (Tue) Aldershot Town home FAT started, replaced by Przespolewski after 60 minutes
11 Feb 2014 (Tue) Dorchester Town away FCS started
15 Feb 2014 (Sat) Gosport Borough home FAT started
22 Feb 2014 (Sat) Gosport Borough away FAT started
01 Mar 2014 (Sat) Hayes & Yeading United away FCS substitute, replaced Kabba after 46 minutes
03 Mar 2014 (Mon) AFC Porchester home HSC started, replaced by Hutchinson after 61 minutes
05 Mar 2014 (Wed) Boreham Wood away FCS started, replaced by Ramsey after 78 minutes
08 Mar 2014 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started
11 Mar 2014 (Tue) Gosport Borough away FCS started, replaced by Bassele after 57 minutes
13 Mar 2014 (Thu) Concord Rangers away FCS started, replaced by Jones after 85 minutes
17 Mar 2014 (Mon) Ebbsfleet United home FCS started, replaced by Paterson after 17 minutes
24 Mar 2014 (Mon) Bath City home FCS substitute, replaced Paterson after 47 minutes
27 Mar 2014 (Thu) Whitehawk home FCS started, replaced by Paterson after 66 minutes
29 Mar 2014 (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS substitute, replaced Kabba after 73 minutes
01 Apr 2014 (Tue) Staines Town away FCS started, replaced by Kabba after 83 minutes
03 Apr 2014 (Thu) Sutton United away FCS started, replaced by Oli after 47 minutes
12 Apr 2014 (Sat) Concord Rangers home FCS started
14 Apr 2014 (Mon) Bishop's Stortford home FCS started, replaced by Kabba after 73 minutes
16 Apr 2014 (Wed) Boreham Wood home FCS started, replaced by Kabba after 47 minutes
18 Apr 2014 (Fri) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started, replaced by Kabba after 54 minutes
23 Apr 2014 (Wed) Maidenhead United home FCS started, replaced by Hutchinson after 75 minutes
26 Apr 2014 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels away FCS started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History