Total Appearances by Player


Jesse Kewley-Graham

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2012 / 2013

26 Jan 2013 (Sat) Dorchester Town away FCS started
02 Feb 2013 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
09 Feb 2013 (Sat) Farnborough away FCS started
16 Feb 2013 (Sat) Welling United away FCS started
18 Feb 2013 (Mon) Chelmsford City away FCS started
23 Feb 2013 (Sat) Salisbury City home FCS started
26 Feb 2013 (Tue) Eastleigh away FCS started
02 Mar 2013 (Sat) Sutton United home FCS started, replaced by Hutchinson after 63 minutes
12 Mar 2013 (Tue) Billericay Town home FCS substitute, replaced Newton after 55 minutes

Season 2013 / 2014

30 Jul 2013 (Tue) Bognor Regis Town away FRN started
03 Aug 2013 (Sat) Bashley away FRN started
10 Aug 2013 (Sat) Charlton Athletic Reserves home FRN started
17 Aug 2013 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United away FCS started
24 Aug 2013 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started
26 Aug 2013 (Mon) Eastleigh away FCS started, replaced by Hutchinson after 83 minutes
31 Aug 2013 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels home FCS started
07 Sep 2013 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford away FCS started
11 Sep 2013 (Wed) Farnborough home FCS started, replaced by Smith after 82 minutes
14 Sep 2013 (Sat) Hayes & Yeading United home FCS started
17 Sep 2013 (Tue) Whitehawk away FCS started, replaced by Hutchinson after 46 minutes
05 Oct 2013 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS started
12 Oct 2013 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
19 Oct 2013 (Sat) Dover Athletic away FCS started
26 Oct 2013 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started, replaced by Atangana after 70 minutes
02 Nov 2013 (Sat) Bath City away FCS started
16 Nov 2013 (Sat) Sutton United away FAT started
23 Nov 2013 (Sat) Bromley away FCS started, replaced by Ryan after 70 minutes
02 Dec 2013 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FAT substitute, replaced Jones after 49 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History