Total Appearances by Player


Dan Butler

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2012 / 2013

03 Nov 2012 (Sat) Welling United home FCS started
10 Nov 2012 (Sat) Bognor Regis Town away FAT started
13 Nov 2012 (Tue) Dorchester Town home FCS started
17 Nov 2012 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started
01 Dec 2012 (Sat) Bromley home FCS started
04 Dec 2012 (Tue) Braintree Town away FAT started
08 Dec 2012 (Sat) Staines Town home FCS started
15 Dec 2012 (Sat) Grimsby Town away FAT started
26 Dec 2012 (Wed) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started
01 Jan 2013 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started
05 Jan 2013 (Sat) AFC Hornchurch home FCS started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History