Total Appearances by Player


Sahr Kabba

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2012 / 2013

21 Jul 2012 (Sat) Carshalton Athletic home FRN started, replaced by Jones after 53 minutes
26 Jul 2012 (Thu) Bognor Regis Town home FRN started, replaced by Palmer after 59 minutes
01 Aug 2012 (Wed) AFC Bournemouth home FRN substitute, replaced Moss after 59 minutes
04 Aug 2012 (Sat) Garda away FRN started
05 Aug 2012 (Sun) UC Dublin away FRN substitute, replaced Palmer after 85 minutes
08 Aug 2012 (Wed) Gosport Borough home FRN substitute, replaced Jones after 56 minutes
11 Aug 2012 (Sat) Llanelli AFC home FRN started, replaced by Jones after 17 minutes
18 Aug 2012 (Sat) Chelmsford City home FCS substitute, replaced Moss after 56 minutes
01 Sep 2012 (Sat) Staines Town away FCS started, replaced by Jones after 72 minutes
04 Sep 2012 (Tue) Hayes and Yeading United home FCS started, replaced by Moss after 66 minutes
08 Sep 2012 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels home FCS started, replaced by Moss after 70 minutes
15 Sep 2012 (Sat) Sutton United away FCS started, replaced by Moss after 15 minutes
22 Sep 2012 (Sat) North Leigh away FAC substitute, replaced Jones after 63 minutes
25 Sep 2012 (Tue) Weston-super-Mare home FCS substitute, replaced Jones after 67 minutes
29 Sep 2012 (Sat) Bromley away FCS substitute, replaced Moss after 70 minutes
16 Oct 2012 (Tue) United Services Portsmouth home HSC started
20 Oct 2012 (Sat) Farnborough home FCS started, replaced by Jones after 65 minutes
30 Oct 2012 (Tue) Danny Bailey Academy home FRN started
03 Nov 2012 (Sat) Welling United home FCS substitute, replaced Taggart after 78 minutes
13 Nov 2012 (Tue) Dorchester Town home FCS substitute, replaced Palmer after 76 minutes
17 Nov 2012 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away FCS substitute, replaced Moss after 81 minutes
01 Dec 2012 (Sat) Bromley home FCS substitute, replaced Moss after 73 minutes
04 Dec 2012 (Tue) Braintree Town away FAT started, replaced by Jones after 65 minutes
08 Dec 2012 (Sat) Staines Town home FCS started, replaced by Jones after 75 minutes
15 Dec 2012 (Sat) Grimsby Town away FAT started, replaced by Jones after 68 minutes
18 Dec 2012 (Tue) Totton and Eling away HSC substitute, replaced Jones after 46 minutes
26 Dec 2012 (Wed) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started, replaced by Bailey after 86 minutes
01 Jan 2013 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started
05 Jan 2013 (Sat) AFC Hornchurch home FCS started, replaced by Jones after 58 minutes
08 Jan 2013 (Tue) Tonbridge Angels away FCS started
26 Jan 2013 (Sat) Dorchester Town away FCS substitute, replaced Ryan after 46 minutes
02 Feb 2013 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
05 Feb 2013 (Tue) Sholing away HSC substitute, replaced Nanetti after 66 minutes
09 Feb 2013 (Sat) Farnborough away FCS started
16 Feb 2013 (Sat) Welling United away FCS substitute, replaced Ramsey after 62 minutes
18 Feb 2013 (Mon) Chelmsford City away FCS started
23 Feb 2013 (Sat) Salisbury City home FCS started, replaced by Ryan after 38 minutes
26 Feb 2013 (Tue) Eastleigh away FCS started, replaced by Hutchinson after 68 minutes
02 Mar 2013 (Sat) Sutton United home FCS started, replaced by Bossman after 73 minutes
05 Mar 2013 (Tue) Bath City home FCS started, replaced by Bossman after 83 minutes
09 Mar 2013 (Sat) Dover Athletic away FCS started, replaced by Bossman after 85 minutes
12 Mar 2013 (Tue) Billericay Town home FCS started
26 Mar 2013 (Tue) Maidenhead United home FCS started, replaced by Bossman after 66 minutes
29 Mar 2013 (Fri) Truro City home FCS started
01 Apr 2013 (Mon) Hayes and Yeading United away FCS started, replaced by Bossman after 72 minutes
06 Apr 2013 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS started, replaced by Jones after 55 minutes
09 Apr 2013 (Tue) Boreham Wood away FCS substitute, replaced Bossman after 64 minutes
16 Apr 2013 (Tue) Dover Athletic home FCS started, replaced by Bossman after 71 minutes
20 Apr 2013 (Sat) Salisbury City away FCS substitute, replaced Monteiro after 46 minutes
27 Apr 2013 (Sat) Boreham Wood home FCS started, replaced by Jones after 78 minutes

Season 2013 / 2014

09 Jul 2013 (Tue) Portsmouth home FRN started
16 Jul 2013 (Tue) Salisbury City home FRN substitute, replaced Palmer after 0 minutes
23 Jul 2013 (Tue) Fareham Town home FRN started
03 Aug 2013 (Sat) Bashley away FRN started
10 Aug 2013 (Sat) Charlton Athletic Reserves home FRN started
17 Aug 2013 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United away FCS started
24 Aug 2013 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started, replaced by Jones after 77 minutes
26 Aug 2013 (Mon) Eastleigh away FCS substitute, replaced Monteiro after 70 minutes
31 Aug 2013 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels home FCS started
07 Sep 2013 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford away FCS started
11 Sep 2013 (Wed) Farnborough home FCS started, replaced by Oli after 64 minutes
14 Sep 2013 (Sat) Hayes & Yeading United home FCS started, replaced by Jones after 72 minutes
17 Sep 2013 (Tue) Whitehawk away FCS substitute, replaced Smith after 67 minutes
21 Sep 2013 (Sat) Sutton United home FCS substitute, replaced Blanchett after 59 minutes
01 Oct 2013 (Tue) Gloucester City home FAC started
05 Oct 2013 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS started, replaced by Bird after 75 minutes
08 Oct 2013 (Tue) Hartley Wintney away HSC started, replaced by Przespolewski after 47 minutes
19 Oct 2013 (Sat) Dover Athletic away FCS substitute, replaced Jones after 76 minutes
26 Oct 2013 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS substitute, replaced Przespolewski after 70 minutes
02 Nov 2013 (Sat) Bath City away FCS substitute, replaced Jones after 45 minutes
16 Nov 2013 (Sat) Sutton United away FAT started
23 Nov 2013 (Sat) Bromley away FCS started
25 Nov 2013 (Mon) Chelmsford City home FCS started
30 Nov 2013 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FAT started
02 Dec 2013 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FAT started, replaced by Ramsey after 69 minutes
07 Dec 2013 (Sat) Dorchester Town home FCS started
14 Dec 2013 (Sat) Whitehawk away FAT started
16 Dec 2013 (Mon) Whitehawk home FAT started
26 Dec 2013 (Thu) Gosport Borough home FCS started
28 Dec 2013 (Sat) Farnborough away FCS started
11 Jan 2014 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United home FAT started
21 Jan 2014 (Tue) Farnborough home HSC started
15 Feb 2014 (Sat) Gosport Borough home FAT substitute, replaced Nanetti after 46 minutes
22 Feb 2014 (Sat) Gosport Borough away FAT substitute, replaced Nanetti after 46 minutes
01 Mar 2014 (Sat) Hayes & Yeading United away FCS started, replaced by Oli after 46 minutes
13 Mar 2014 (Thu) Concord Rangers away FCS substitute, replaced Woodford after 70 minutes
15 Mar 2014 (Sat) Staines Town home FCS started, replaced by Przespolewski after 41 minutes
20 Mar 2014 (Thu) Dover Athletic home FCS substitute, replaced Donnelly after 59 minutes
22 Mar 2014 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started, replaced by Ramsey after 81 minutes
24 Mar 2014 (Mon) Bath City home FCS substitute, replaced Nanetti after 88 minutes
29 Mar 2014 (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS started, replaced by Oli after 73 minutes
01 Apr 2014 (Tue) Staines Town away FCS substitute, replaced Oli after 83 minutes
03 Apr 2014 (Thu) Sutton United away FCS started, replaced by Bassele after 78 minutes
05 Apr 2014 (Sat) Bromley home FCS substitute, replaced Paterson after 71 minutes
12 Apr 2014 (Sat) Concord Rangers home FCS started, replaced by Donnelly after 90 minutes
14 Apr 2014 (Mon) Bishop's Stortford home FCS substitute, replaced Oli after 73 minutes
16 Apr 2014 (Wed) Boreham Wood home FCS substitute, replaced Oli after 47 minutes
18 Apr 2014 (Fri) Weston-super-Mare away FCS substitute, replaced Oli after 54 minutes
21 Apr 2014 (Mon) Eastleigh home FCS started, replaced by Nanetti after 68 minutes
23 Apr 2014 (Wed) Maidenhead United home FCS started, replaced by Nanetti after 51 minutes
26 Apr 2014 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels away FCS substitute, replaced Donnelly after 80 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History