Total Appearances by Player


Chris Arthur

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2011 / 2012

03 Sep 2011 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away FCS substitute, replaced Jones after 46 minutes
10 Sep 2011 (Sat) Sutton United home FCS started
17 Sep 2011 (Sat) Thurrock home FCS started
24 Sep 2011 (Sat) Dover Athletic away FCS started
17 Dec 2011 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels away FCS started
26 Dec 2011 (Mon) Eastleigh home FCS started
07 Jan 2012 (Sat) Dartford home FCS started
14 Jan 2012 (Sat) Maidenhead United home FCS started
21 Jan 2012 (Sat) Thurrock away FCS started
24 Jan 2012 (Tue) Sholing home HSC started
28 Jan 2012 (Sat) Hampton & Richmond Borough home FCS started, replaced by Braham-Barrett after 76 minutes
07 Feb 2012 (Tue) Eastleigh away FCS started, replaced by Braham-Barrett after 60 minutes
15 Feb 2012 (Wed) AFC Wimbledon home FRN started
18 Feb 2012 (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS started
21 Feb 2012 (Tue) Welling United away FCS started
25 Feb 2012 (Sat) Dorchester Town away FCS started
03 Mar 2012 (Sat) Boreham Wood home FCS started
06 Mar 2012 (Tue) Sutton United away FCS started
10 Mar 2012 (Sat) Woking home FCS started
13 Mar 2012 (Tue) AFC Totton home HSC started
17 Mar 2012 (Sat) Dartford away FCS started
20 Mar 2012 (Tue) Bromley away FCS started
24 Mar 2012 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels home FCS started
31 Mar 2012 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
03 Apr 2012 (Tue) AFC Bournemouth home FRN substitute, replaced McDonald after 53 minutes
07 Apr 2012 (Sat) Truro City away FCS started
10 Apr 2012 (Tue) Salisbury City home FCS started
14 Apr 2012 (Sat) Dover Athletic home FCS started
16 Apr 2012 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
21 Apr 2012 (Sat) Farnborough away FCS started, replaced by McDonald after 46 minutes
28 Apr 2012 (Sat) Staines Town home FCS started

Season 2012 / 2013

21 Jul 2012 (Sat) Carshalton Athletic home FRN started
23 Jul 2012 (Mon) Downton away FRN started
26 Jul 2012 (Thu) Bognor Regis Town home FRN started
28 Jul 2012 (Sat) Sholing home FRN started, replaced by Woodford after 65 minutes
01 Aug 2012 (Wed) AFC Bournemouth home FRN started
04 Aug 2012 (Sat) Garda away FRN started, replaced by Hinshelwood after 0 minutes
05 Aug 2012 (Sun) UC Dublin away FRN started, replaced by Ryan after 60 minutes
08 Aug 2012 (Wed) Gosport Borough home FRN started
11 Aug 2012 (Sat) Llanelli AFC home FRN started
18 Aug 2012 (Sat) Chelmsford City home FCS started
21 Aug 2012 (Tue) Truro City away FCS started
25 Aug 2012 (Sat) Bath City away FCS started
27 Aug 2012 (Mon) Eastleigh home FCS started
01 Sep 2012 (Sat) Staines Town away FCS started
04 Sep 2012 (Tue) Hayes and Yeading United home FCS started
08 Sep 2012 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels home FCS started
15 Sep 2012 (Sat) Sutton United away FCS started
22 Sep 2012 (Sat) North Leigh away FAC started, replaced by Newton after 17 minutes
17 Nov 2012 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away FCS substitute, replaced Hutchinson after 61 minutes
01 Dec 2012 (Sat) Bromley home FCS substitute, replaced Hutchinson after 83 minutes
04 Dec 2012 (Tue) Braintree Town away FAT started, replaced by Taggart after 70 minutes
08 Dec 2012 (Sat) Staines Town home FCS started
15 Dec 2012 (Sat) Grimsby Town away FAT started, replaced by Ramsey after 68 minutes
18 Dec 2012 (Tue) Totton and Eling away HSC started
26 Dec 2012 (Wed) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started, replaced by Taggart after 67 minutes
05 Jan 2013 (Sat) AFC Hornchurch home FCS started, replaced by Whyte after 67 minutes
08 Jan 2013 (Tue) Tonbridge Angels away FCS started, replaced by Jones after 85 minutes
26 Jan 2013 (Sat) Dorchester Town away FCS started, replaced by Ramsey after 64 minutes
02 Feb 2013 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
05 Feb 2013 (Tue) Sholing away HSC started, replaced by Noakes after 89 minutes
09 Feb 2013 (Sat) Farnborough away FCS started
16 Feb 2013 (Sat) Welling United away FCS started, replaced by Ighorae after 57 minutes
18 Feb 2013 (Mon) Chelmsford City away FCS started
23 Feb 2013 (Sat) Salisbury City home FCS started
26 Feb 2013 (Tue) Eastleigh away FCS started
02 Mar 2013 (Sat) Sutton United home FCS started
05 Mar 2013 (Tue) Bath City home FCS started
09 Mar 2013 (Sat) Dover Athletic away FCS started
12 Mar 2013 (Tue) Billericay Town home FCS started
26 Mar 2013 (Tue) Maidenhead United home FCS started
29 Mar 2013 (Fri) Truro City home FCS started
01 Apr 2013 (Mon) Hayes and Yeading United away FCS started
06 Apr 2013 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS started, replaced by Hutchinson after 55 minutes
09 Apr 2013 (Tue) Boreham Wood away FCS started, replaced by Nanetti after 77 minutes
16 Apr 2013 (Tue) Dover Athletic home FCS started
20 Apr 2013 (Sat) Salisbury City away FCS started, replaced by Noakes after 71 minutes
27 Apr 2013 (Sat) Boreham Wood home FCS started, replaced by Noakes after 64 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History