Total Appearances by Player


Craig Braham-Barrett

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2011 / 2012

11 Jul 2011 (Mon) Portsmouth home FRN started
23 Jul 2011 (Sat) Hendon home FRN started
26 Jul 2011 (Tue) Bashley away FRN started, replaced by Scott after 74 minutes
30 Jul 2011 (Sat) Real Betis home FRN started
01 Aug 2011 (Mon) Gosport Borough away FRN started
06 Aug 2011 (Sat) New Milton Town away FRN started
13 Aug 2011 (Sat) Boreham Wood away FCS started
17 Aug 2011 (Wed) Welling United home FCS started
20 Aug 2011 (Sat) Chelmsford City home FCS started
23 Aug 2011 (Tue) Weston-Super-Mare away FCS started
27 Aug 2011 (Sat) Truro City home FCS started, replaced by Scott after 82 minutes
29 Aug 2011 (Mon) Salisbury City away FCS started
03 Sep 2011 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started
10 Sep 2011 (Sat) Sutton United home FCS started, replaced by Jones after 72 minutes
13 Sep 2011 (Tue) Maidenhead United away FCS substitute, replaced Okus after 59 minutes
17 Sep 2011 (Sat) Thurrock home FCS started
24 Sep 2011 (Sat) Dover Athletic away FCS started
01 Oct 2011 (Sat) Sholing home FAC started, replaced by Palmer after 67 minutes
15 Oct 2011 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away FAC started
22 Oct 2011 (Sat) Hampton & Richmond Borough away FCS started
25 Oct 2011 (Tue) Dorchester Town home FCS started
29 Oct 2011 (Sat) Farnborough home FCS started
05 Nov 2011 (Sat) Woking away FCS started
12 Nov 2011 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started, replaced by Norton after 23 minutes
26 Nov 2011 (Sat) Weymouth away FAT started, replaced by Whyte after 53 minutes
17 Dec 2011 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels away FCS substitute, replaced Hopkinson after 54 minutes
26 Dec 2011 (Mon) Eastleigh home FCS started
07 Jan 2012 (Sat) Dartford home FCS started
24 Jan 2012 (Tue) Sholing home HSC started
28 Jan 2012 (Sat) Hampton & Richmond Borough home FCS substitute, replaced Arthur after 76 minutes
07 Feb 2012 (Tue) Eastleigh away FCS substitute, replaced Arthur after 60 minutes
15 Feb 2012 (Wed) AFC Wimbledon home FRN started, replaced by Baldacchino after 62 minutes
18 Feb 2012 (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS substitute, replaced McDonald after 81 minutes
21 Feb 2012 (Tue) Welling United away FCS substitute, replaced Ramsey after 72 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History