Total Appearances by Player


Chris Holland

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2011 / 2012

11 Jul 2011 (Mon) Portsmouth home FRN started
30 Jul 2011 (Sat) Real Betis home FRN started
01 Aug 2011 (Mon) Gosport Borough away FRN started
06 Aug 2011 (Sat) New Milton Town away FRN started
13 Aug 2011 (Sat) Boreham Wood away FCS started
17 Aug 2011 (Wed) Welling United home FCS started
20 Aug 2011 (Sat) Chelmsford City home FCS started
23 Aug 2011 (Tue) Weston-Super-Mare away FCS started
27 Aug 2011 (Sat) Truro City home FCS started
29 Aug 2011 (Mon) Salisbury City away FCS started
03 Sep 2011 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started
10 Sep 2011 (Sat) Sutton United home FCS started
13 Sep 2011 (Tue) Maidenhead United away FCS started, replaced by Jones after 46 minutes
08 Oct 2011 (Sat) Bromley home FCS substitute, replaced Pearce after 78 minutes
15 Oct 2011 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away FAC started
22 Oct 2011 (Sat) Hampton & Richmond Borough away FCS started
25 Oct 2011 (Tue) Dorchester Town home FCS started
29 Oct 2011 (Sat) Farnborough home FCS started
05 Nov 2011 (Sat) Woking away FCS started
12 Nov 2011 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS substitute, replaced Pearce after 32 minutes
19 Nov 2011 (Sat) Staines Town away FCS started
26 Nov 2011 (Sat) Weymouth away FAT started
29 Nov 2011 (Tue) Weymouth home FAT started
03 Dec 2011 (Sat) Weston-Super-Mare home FCS started
06 Dec 2011 (Tue) Blackfield and Langley away HSC started
17 Dec 2011 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels away FCS started
14 Jan 2012 (Sat) Maidenhead United home FCS started
21 Jan 2012 (Sat) Thurrock away FCS started
24 Jan 2012 (Tue) Sholing home HSC started
28 Jan 2012 (Sat) Hampton & Richmond Borough home FCS started
07 Feb 2012 (Tue) Eastleigh away FCS started
25 Feb 2012 (Sat) Dorchester Town away FCS started
03 Mar 2012 (Sat) Boreham Wood home FCS started
03 Apr 2012 (Tue) AFC Bournemouth home FRN started, replaced by Dolan after 57 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History