Total Appearances by Player


Bobby Scott

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2010 / 2011

07 Mar 2011 (Mon) Dorchester Town home FCS substitute, replaced Sole after 90 minutes
12 Mar 2011 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United away FCS substitute, replaced Selley after 90 minutes
19 Mar 2011 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS substitute, replaced Fogden after 78 minutes
26 Mar 2011 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS substitute, replaced Fogden after 87 minutes
11 Apr 2011 (Mon) Hampton & Richmond Borough home FCS substitute, replaced Selley after 75 minutes
16 Apr 2011 (Sat) Braintree Town away FCS substitute, replaced Tyrrell after 86 minutes
18 Apr 2011 (Mon) Dartford home FCS started, replaced by Tiryaki after 65 minutes
23 Apr 2011 (Sat) Lewes home FCS substitute, replaced Igoe after 80 minutes
25 Apr 2011 (Mon) St Albans City away FCS started, replaced by Williams after 58 minutes
30 Apr 2011 (Sat) Staines Town home FCS substitute, replaced Tiryaki after 77 minutes

Season 2011 / 2012

09 Jul 2011 (Sat) Brighton & Hove Albion U21 home FRN started, replaced by Sewell after 46 minutes
11 Jul 2011 (Mon) Portsmouth home FRN substitute, replaced Ramsey after 65 minutes
26 Jul 2011 (Tue) Bashley away FRN substitute, replaced Braham-Barrett after 74 minutes
09 Aug 2011 (Tue) Southampton home FRN started
13 Aug 2011 (Sat) Boreham Wood away FCS substitute, replaced Peacock after 90 minutes
27 Aug 2011 (Sat) Truro City home FCS substitute, replaced Braham-Barrett after 82 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History