Total Appearances by Player


Leon Cashman

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2010 / 2011

01 Nov 2010 (Mon) Portsmouth home FRN started
20 Nov 2010 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FAT started
22 Nov 2010 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FAT started
11 Dec 2010 (Sat) Farnborough home FCS started
26 Dec 2010 (Sun) Woking away FCS started
01 Jan 2011 (Sat) Woking home FCS substitute, replaced McDonald after 85 minutes
03 Jan 2011 (Mon) Eastleigh away FCS started
05 Feb 2011 (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS substitute, replaced Sole after 82 minutes
19 Feb 2011 (Sat) Lewes away FCS started
05 Mar 2011 (Sat) Bromley home FCS started
26 Mar 2011 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
18 Apr 2011 (Mon) Dartford home FCS started
25 Apr 2011 (Mon) St Albans City away FCS started
30 Apr 2011 (Sat) Staines Town home FCS started

Season 2011 / 2012

03 Dec 2011 (Sat) Weston-Super-Mare home FCS started
17 Dec 2011 (Sat) Tonbridge Angels away FCS started
26 Dec 2011 (Mon) Eastleigh home FCS started
07 Jan 2012 (Sat) Dartford home FCS started, replaced by Hopkinson after 46 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History