Total Appearances by Player


Guiseppe Sole

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2010 / 2011

23 Oct 2010 (Sat) Histon home FAC substitute, replaced Ramsey after 59 minutes
30 Oct 2010 (Sat) Guernsey home HSC started
06 Nov 2010 (Sat) Droylsden home FAC substitute, replaced Igoe after 76 minutes
13 Nov 2010 (Sat) Welling United away FCS started, replaced by Adelakun after 85 minutes
15 Nov 2010 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
20 Nov 2010 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FAT started
22 Nov 2010 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FAT started
11 Dec 2010 (Sat) Farnborough home FCS started
26 Dec 2010 (Sun) Woking away FCS started
01 Jan 2011 (Sat) Woking home FCS substitute, replaced Igoe after 27 minutes
03 Jan 2011 (Mon) Eastleigh away FCS started
15 Jan 2011 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started
22 Jan 2011 (Sat) Boreham Wood home FCS started
24 Jan 2011 (Mon) Eastleigh away HSC started
29 Jan 2011 (Sat) Farnborough away FCS started, replaced by Williams after 64 minutes
31 Jan 2011 (Mon) Maidenhead United home FCS started
05 Feb 2011 (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS started, replaced by Cashman after 82 minutes
07 Feb 2011 (Mon) Winchester City home HSC substitute, replaced Keehan after 70 minutes
12 Feb 2011 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United home FCS started
05 Mar 2011 (Sat) Bromley home FCS started, replaced by Tiryaki after 71 minutes
07 Mar 2011 (Mon) Dorchester Town home FCS started, replaced by Scott after 90 minutes
12 Mar 2011 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United away FCS substitute, replaced Tyrrell after 66 minutes
14 Mar 2011 (Mon) Braintree Town home FCS started
19 Mar 2011 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS started
22 Mar 2011 (Tue) Thurrock away FCS started, replaced by Selley after 84 minutes
26 Mar 2011 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS substitute, replaced Igoe after 62 minutes
29 Mar 2011 (Tue) Dover Athletic away FCS started
02 Apr 2011 (Sat) Chelmsford City home FCS started
04 Apr 2011 (Mon) Dover Athletic home FCS started
09 Apr 2011 (Sat) Boreham Wood away FCS started
11 Apr 2011 (Mon) Hampton & Richmond Borough home FCS substitute, replaced Williams after 55 minutes
16 Apr 2011 (Sat) Braintree Town away FCS started
18 Apr 2011 (Mon) Dartford home FCS substitute, replaced Ramsey after 90 minutes
23 Apr 2011 (Sat) Lewes home FCS substitute, replaced Williams after 65 minutes
25 Apr 2011 (Mon) St Albans City away FCS substitute, replaced Ramsey after 48 minutes
30 Apr 2011 (Sat) Staines Town home FCS substitute, replaced Fogden after 77 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History