Total Appearances by Player


James Tyrrell

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2010 / 2011

10 Jul 2010 (Sat) Portsmouth home FRN substitute, replaced Simpemba after 46 minutes
13 Jul 2010 (Tue) Southampton XI home FRN started, replaced by Pearce after 46 minutes
22 Jul 2010 (Thu) Barnstaple Town away JCC started
25 Jul 2010 (Sun) Blackpool away JCC started
02 Aug 2010 (Mon) Petersfield Town home FRN started
07 Mar 2011 (Mon) Dorchester Town home FCS started
12 Mar 2011 (Sat) Ebbsfleet United away FCS started, replaced by Sole after 66 minutes
19 Mar 2011 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS substitute, replaced Pearce after 81 minutes
22 Mar 2011 (Tue) Thurrock away FCS substitute, replaced Pearce after 89 minutes
26 Mar 2011 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
29 Mar 2011 (Tue) Dover Athletic away FCS started
02 Apr 2011 (Sat) Chelmsford City home FCS started
11 Apr 2011 (Mon) Hampton & Richmond Borough home FCS started
16 Apr 2011 (Sat) Braintree Town away FCS started, replaced by Scott after 86 minutes
23 Apr 2011 (Sat) Lewes home FCS substitute, replaced Pearce after 56 minutes
25 Apr 2011 (Mon) St Albans City away FCS started
30 Apr 2011 (Sat) Staines Town home FCS started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History