Total Appearances by Player


Ivan Forbes

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2009 / 2010

10 Oct 2009 (Sat) Chippenham Town home FAC started, replaced by Martin after 34 minutes
26 Oct 2009 (Mon) Welling United home FCS substitute, replaced Martin after 90 minutes
31 Oct 2009 (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS substitute, replaced Martin after 72 minutes
07 Nov 2009 (Sat) Dorchester Town home FCS substitute, replaced Nightingale after 63 minutes
21 Nov 2009 (Sat) Thurrock away FAT substitute, replaced Martin after 55 minutes
28 Nov 2009 (Sat) Maidenhead United home FCS started, replaced by Nightingale after 90 minutes
01 Dec 2009 (Tue) Bournemouth FC away HSC substitute, replaced Ramsey after 46 minutes
05 Dec 2009 (Sat) Thurrock away FCS started
12 Dec 2009 (Sat) Dover Athletic home FAT started
26 Dec 2009 (Sat) Woking home FCS started, replaced by Lopes after 82 minutes
01 Jan 2010 (Fri) Woking away FCS started
16 Jan 2010 (Sat) Dover Athletic away FCS started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History