Total Appearances by Player


Steve Hutchings

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2009 / 2010

08 Aug 2009 (Sat) Thurrock home FCS substitute, replaced Martin after 55 minutes
15 Aug 2009 (Sat) Staines Town away FCS substitute, replaced Tiryaki after 74 minutes
17 Aug 2009 (Mon) Bath City home FCS substitute, replaced Hinshelwood after 80 minutes
22 Aug 2009 (Sat) Braintree Town away FCS substitute, replaced Tiryaki after 70 minutes
29 Aug 2009 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS substitute, replaced Wilkinson after 72 minutes
31 Aug 2009 (Mon) Weymouth away FCS started, replaced by Tiryaki after 64 minutes
05 Sep 2009 (Sat) Dover Athletic home FCS started, replaced by Tiryaki after 64 minutes
08 Sep 2009 (Tue) Dorchester Town away FCS started, replaced by Tiryaki after 64 minutes
12 Sep 2009 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS substitute, replaced Tiryaki after 74 minutes
19 Sep 2009 (Sat) Hampton & Richmond Borough home FCS started
26 Sep 2009 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away FAC started, replaced by Martin after 87 minutes
03 Oct 2009 (Sat) Eastleigh home FCS started, replaced by Martin after 65 minutes
17 Oct 2009 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford away FCS substitute, replaced Nightingale after 77 minutes
31 Oct 2009 (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS substitute, replaced Tiryaki after 75 minutes
07 Nov 2009 (Sat) Dorchester Town home FCS substitute, replaced Pearce after 88 minutes
21 Nov 2009 (Sat) Thurrock away FAT substitute, replaced Tiryaki after 90 minutes
28 Nov 2009 (Sat) Maidenhead United home FCS substitute, replaced Williams after 90 minutes
01 Dec 2009 (Tue) Bournemouth FC away HSC started, replaced by Tiryaki after 69 minutes
12 Dec 2009 (Sat) Dover Athletic home FAT substitute, replaced MacDonald after 90 minutes
26 Dec 2009 (Sat) Woking home FCS started, replaced by Sewell after 82 minutes
16 Jan 2010 (Sat) Dover Athletic away FCS started
30 Jan 2010 (Sat) Eastleigh away FCS substitute, replaced Williams after 84 minutes
06 Feb 2010 (Sat) Worcester City home FCS substitute, replaced Tiryaki after 87 minutes
08 Feb 2010 (Mon) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS substitute, replaced Tiryaki after 82 minutes
13 Feb 2010 (Sat) Lewes home FCS substitute, replaced Williams after 60 minutes
13 Apr 2010 (Tue) Weston-super-Mare home FCS substitute, replaced Williams after 69 minutes
17 Apr 2010 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS substitute, replaced Williams after 90 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History