Total Appearances by Player


Alfie Potter

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2007 / 2008

03 Nov 2007 (Sat) Hampton & Richmond Borough home FCS substitute, replaced Wilkinson after 75 minutes
12 Nov 2007 (Mon) Lewes home SS started
17 Nov 2007 (Sat) Fisher Athletic home FCS started, replaced by Taggart after 68 minutes
24 Nov 2007 (Sat) Bognor Regis Town away FAT started
01 Dec 2007 (Sat) Notts County away FAC started
15 Dec 2007 (Sat) Fisher Athletic away FCS started, replaced by Baptiste after 59 minutes
22 Dec 2007 (Sat) Eastleigh home FCS substitute, replaced Henry after 18 minutes
26 Dec 2007 (Wed) Bognor Regis Town away FCS started
29 Dec 2007 (Sat) Lewes away FCS started
01 Jan 2008 (Tue) Bognor Regis Town home FCS started
05 Jan 2008 (Sat) Swansea City away FAC started
08 Jan 2008 (Tue) Bishop’s Stortford away FCS started
12 Jan 2008 (Sat) St Albans City home FCS substitute, replaced Harkin after 16 minutes
16 Jan 2008 (Wed) Swansea City home FAC started
26 Jan 2008 (Sat) Liverpool away FAC started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History