Total Appearances by Player


Kevin Scriven

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2007 / 2008

17 Jul 2007 (Tue) Portsmouth home FRN started, replaced by Taylor after 75 minutes
27 Jul 2007 (Fri) Woking home FRN started
30 Jul 2007 (Mon) AFC Totton home FRN started, replaced by Taylor after 46 minutes
04 Aug 2007 (Sat) Salisbury City home FRN started
11 Aug 2007 (Sat) Braintree Town home FCS started
14 Aug 2007 (Tue) Dorchester Town away FCS started
18 Aug 2007 (Sat) Cambridge City away FCS started
25 Aug 2007 (Sat) Hayes & Yeading home FCS started
27 Aug 2007 (Mon) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started
01 Sep 2007 (Sat) Thurrock home FCS started
08 Sep 2007 (Sat) Bromley home FCS started
15 Sep 2007 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS started
17 Sep 2007 (Mon) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started
22 Sep 2007 (Sat) Lewes home FCS started
29 Sep 2007 (Sat) Bognor Regis Town away FAC started
06 Oct 2007 (Sat) Bath City home FCS started
13 Oct 2007 (Sat) Fleet Town home FAC started
20 Oct 2007 (Sat) Welling United away FCS started
22 Oct 2007 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
27 Oct 2007 (Sat) Leighton Town home FAC started
03 Nov 2007 (Sat) Hampton & Richmond Borough home FCS started
10 Nov 2007 (Sat) York City away FAC started
12 Nov 2007 (Mon) Lewes home SS started
17 Nov 2007 (Sat) Fisher Athletic home FCS started
24 Nov 2007 (Sat) Bognor Regis Town away FAT started
01 Dec 2007 (Sat) Notts County away FAC started
15 Dec 2007 (Sat) Fisher Athletic away FCS started
22 Dec 2007 (Sat) Eastleigh home FCS started
26 Dec 2007 (Wed) Bognor Regis Town away FCS started
29 Dec 2007 (Sat) Lewes away FCS started
01 Jan 2008 (Tue) Bognor Regis Town home FCS started
05 Jan 2008 (Sat) Swansea City away FAC started
08 Jan 2008 (Tue) Bishop’s Stortford away FCS started
12 Jan 2008 (Sat) St Albans City home FCS started
16 Jan 2008 (Wed) Swansea City home FAC started
26 Jan 2008 (Sat) Liverpool away FAC started
02 Feb 2008 (Sat) Hayes & Yeading away FCS started
09 Feb 2008 (Sat) Cambridge City home FCS started
12 Feb 2008 (Tue) Sutton United away FCS started
16 Feb 2008 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
23 Feb 2008 (Sat) Braintree Town away FCS started
25 Feb 2008 (Mon) Dorchester Town home FCS started
01 Mar 2008 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started
04 Mar 2008 (Tue) Thurrock away FCS started
08 Mar 2008 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS started
15 Mar 2008 (Sat) Hampton & Richmond Borough away FCS started
21 Mar 2008 (Fri) Bath City away FCS started
24 Mar 2008 (Mon) Newport County home FCS started
29 Mar 2008 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS started
01 Apr 2008 (Tue) Eastleigh away FCS started
05 Apr 2008 (Sat) Sutton United home FCS started
09 Apr 2008 (Wed) Newport County away FCS started
12 Apr 2008 (Sat) Bromley away FCS started
14 Apr 2008 (Mon) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started
19 Apr 2008 (Sat) Maidenhead United home FCS started
26 Apr 2008 (Sat) Welling United home FCS started

Season 2008 / 2009

17 Jul 2008 (Thu) Jersey National XI away FRN started
19 Jul 2008 (Sat) Jersey League XI away FRN started
26 Jul 2008 (Sat) AFC Telford Utd home FRN started
29 Jul 2008 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home FRN started
02 Aug 2008 (Sat) Lewes away FRN started
05 Aug 2008 (Tue) Portsmouth home FRN started, replaced by Ashmore after 46 minutes
09 Aug 2008 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS started
11 Aug 2008 (Mon) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started
16 Aug 2008 (Sat) Bromley home FCS started
19 Aug 2008 (Tue) Brighton & Hove Albion Reserves home FRN started, replaced by Ashmore after 46 minutes
23 Aug 2008 (Sat) Fisher Athletic away FCS started
25 Aug 2008 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
30 Aug 2008 (Sat) Thurrock away FCS started
03 Sep 2008 (Wed) Newport County away FCS started
06 Sep 2008 (Sat) Bath City home FCS started
13 Sep 2008 (Sat) Chelmsford City away FCS started
20 Sep 2008 (Sat) Hampton & Richmond home FCS started
30 Sep 2008 (Tue) Shortwood United away FAC started
04 Oct 2008 (Sat) Team Bath away FCS started
07 Oct 2008 (Tue) Eastleigh away SS started
11 Oct 2008 (Sat) Godalming Town home FAC started
18 Oct 2008 (Sat) Worcester City home FCS started
21 Oct 2008 (Tue) AFC Wimbledon away FCS started
25 Oct 2008 (Sat) Crawley Town away FAC started
01 Nov 2008 (Sat) Hayes & Yeading away FCS started
09 Nov 2008 (Sun) Brentford home FAC started
15 Nov 2008 (Sat) Newport County home FCS started
23 Nov 2008 (Sun) Fisher Athletic away FAT started
29 Nov 2008 (Sat) Eastleigh away FCS started
01 Dec 2008 (Mon) Braintree Town home FCS started, replaced by Nightingale after 90 minutes
06 Dec 2008 (Sat) Dorchester Town home FCS started
15 Dec 2008 (Mon) Bury Town home FAT started
20 Dec 2008 (Sat) St Albans City home FCS started
26 Dec 2008 (Fri) Bognor Regis Town away FCS started
01 Jan 2009 (Thu) Bognor Regis Town home FCS started
03 Jan 2009 (Sat) Bromley away FCS started
13 Jan 2009 (Tue) Lewes away FAT started
16 Feb 2009 (Mon) Crawley Town home FAT started
21 Feb 2009 (Sat) York City away FAT started
24 Feb 2009 (Tue) Braintree Town away FCS started
28 Feb 2009 (Sat) AFC Wimbledon home FCS started
02 Mar 2009 (Mon) Team Bath home FCS started
07 Mar 2009 (Sat) Welling United away FCS started
09 Mar 2009 (Mon) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS started
14 Mar 2009 (Sat) Bath City away FCS started
17 Mar 2009 (Tue) Dorchester Town away FCS started
21 Mar 2009 (Sat) Thurrock home FCS started
23 Mar 2009 (Mon) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started
28 Mar 2009 (Sat) Hampton & Richmond away FCS started
04 Apr 2009 (Sat) Maidenhead United home FCS started
06 Apr 2009 (Mon) Welling United home FCS started
11 Apr 2009 (Sat) Fisher Athletic home FCS started
13 Apr 2009 (Mon) Basingstoke Town away FCS started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History