Total Appearances by Player


Jay Smith

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2007 / 2008

17 Jul 2007 (Tue) Portsmouth home FRN started, replaced by Collins after 46 minutes
27 Jul 2007 (Fri) Woking home FRN started, replaced by Simpson after 81 minutes
11 Aug 2007 (Sat) Braintree Town home FCS started
14 Aug 2007 (Tue) Dorchester Town away FCS started
18 Aug 2007 (Sat) Cambridge City away FCS started
25 Aug 2007 (Sat) Hayes & Yeading home FCS substitute, replaced Gurney after 66 minutes
27 Aug 2007 (Mon) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started
01 Sep 2007 (Sat) Thurrock home FCS started
08 Sep 2007 (Sat) Bromley home FCS started
15 Sep 2007 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS substitute, replaced Harkin after 73 minutes
17 Sep 2007 (Mon) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started
22 Sep 2007 (Sat) Lewes home FCS started
06 Oct 2007 (Sat) Bath City home FCS started, replaced by Warner after 78 minutes
13 Oct 2007 (Sat) Fleet Town home FAC started
22 Oct 2007 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
27 Oct 2007 (Sat) Leighton Town home FAC started
10 Nov 2007 (Sat) York City away FAC started
17 Nov 2007 (Sat) Fisher Athletic home FCS started
24 Nov 2007 (Sat) Bognor Regis Town away FAT started, replaced by Warner after 84 minutes
01 Dec 2007 (Sat) Notts County away FAC started
15 Dec 2007 (Sat) Fisher Athletic away FCS started
22 Dec 2007 (Sat) Eastleigh home FCS started
26 Dec 2007 (Wed) Bognor Regis Town away FCS started
29 Dec 2007 (Sat) Lewes away FCS started
01 Jan 2008 (Tue) Bognor Regis Town home FCS started
05 Jan 2008 (Sat) Swansea City away FAC started
16 Jan 2008 (Wed) Swansea City home FAC started, replaced by Jordan after 46 minutes
26 Jan 2008 (Sat) Liverpool away FAC started
02 Feb 2008 (Sat) Hayes & Yeading away FCS started
09 Feb 2008 (Sat) Cambridge City home FCS started
12 Feb 2008 (Tue) Sutton United away FCS started
16 Feb 2008 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
23 Feb 2008 (Sat) Braintree Town away FCS started
25 Feb 2008 (Mon) Dorchester Town home FCS started
01 Mar 2008 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started
04 Mar 2008 (Tue) Thurrock away FCS started
08 Mar 2008 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS started
15 Mar 2008 (Sat) Hampton & Richmond Borough away FCS started, replaced by Taggart after 80 minutes
21 Mar 2008 (Fri) Bath City away FCS started
24 Mar 2008 (Mon) Newport County home FCS started
29 Mar 2008 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS started
01 Apr 2008 (Tue) Eastleigh away FCS started
05 Apr 2008 (Sat) Sutton United home FCS started
09 Apr 2008 (Wed) Newport County away FCS started
12 Apr 2008 (Sat) Bromley away FCS started
14 Apr 2008 (Mon) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started
19 Apr 2008 (Sat) Maidenhead United home FCS started
26 Apr 2008 (Sat) Welling United home FCS started

Season 2008 / 2009

08 Jul 2008 (Tue) East Preston away FRN started, replaced by Farrugia after 60 minutes
17 Jul 2008 (Thu) Jersey National XI away FRN started
19 Jul 2008 (Sat) Jersey League XI away FRN started
22 Jul 2008 (Tue) Brighton & Hove Albion home FRN started, replaced by Conroy after 46 minutes
26 Jul 2008 (Sat) AFC Telford Utd home FRN substitute, replaced Simpemba after 62 minutes
29 Jul 2008 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home FRN started, replaced by Rogers after 73 minutes
02 Aug 2008 (Sat) Lewes away FRN started, replaced by Conroy after 46 minutes
09 Aug 2008 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS started
11 Aug 2008 (Mon) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started
16 Aug 2008 (Sat) Bromley home FCS started
23 Aug 2008 (Sat) Fisher Athletic away FCS started, replaced by Henry after 72 minutes
25 Aug 2008 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FCS started, replaced by Wilkinson after 72 minutes
27 Sep 2008 (Sat) Shortwood United home FAC substitute, replaced Booth after 81 minutes
30 Sep 2008 (Tue) Shortwood United away FAC started
04 Oct 2008 (Sat) Team Bath away FCS started
07 Oct 2008 (Tue) Eastleigh away SS started
11 Oct 2008 (Sat) Godalming Town home FAC started, replaced by Ramsey after 75 minutes
14 Oct 2008 (Tue) VTFC away HSC started
18 Oct 2008 (Sat) Worcester City home FCS started
21 Oct 2008 (Tue) AFC Wimbledon away FCS started
25 Oct 2008 (Sat) Crawley Town away FAC started
01 Nov 2008 (Sat) Hayes & Yeading away FCS started, replaced by Gasson after 4 minutes
21 Mar 2009 (Sat) Thurrock home FCS substitute, replaced Hinshelwood after 54 minutes
11 Apr 2009 (Sat) Fisher Athletic home FCS substitute, replaced Elphick after 65 minutes
13 Apr 2009 (Mon) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
18 Apr 2009 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford away FCS started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History