Total Appearances by Player


Shane Gore

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2006 / 2007

08 Jul 2006 (Sat) AFC Bournemouth home FRN substitute, replaced Howells after 46 minutes
15 Jul 2006 (Sat) Kingstonian home FRN started, replaced by Taylor after 46 minutes
29 Jul 2006 (Sat) Bromley home FRN started
04 Aug 2006 (Fri) Grays Athletic home FRN substitute, replaced Howells after 46 minutes
12 Aug 2006 (Sat) Cambridge City home FCS started
15 Aug 2006 (Tue) Sutton United away FCS started
19 Aug 2006 (Sat) Newport County away FCS started
21 Aug 2006 (Mon) Farnborough Town home FCS started
26 Aug 2006 (Sat) Lewes home FCS started
28 Aug 2006 (Mon) Eastleigh away FCS started
01 Sep 2006 (Fri) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started
09 Sep 2006 (Sat) Bedford Town away FCS started
11 Sep 2006 (Mon) Dorchester Town home FCS started
16 Sep 2006 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford away FCS started
23 Sep 2006 (Sat) Histon home FCS started
30 Sep 2006 (Sat) Team Bath home FAC started
14 Oct 2006 (Sat) Carshalton Athletic home FAC started
21 Oct 2006 (Sat) Thurrock away FCS started
28 Oct 2006 (Sat) Brackley Town away FAC started
04 Nov 2006 (Sat) Welling United home FCS started
13 Nov 2006 (Mon) Millwall home FAC started
18 Nov 2006 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started
21 Nov 2006 (Tue) Hayes away FCS started
28 Nov 2006 (Tue) Team Bath home FAT started
02 Dec 2006 (Sat) Braintree Town away FCS started
09 Dec 2006 (Sat) Salisbury City home FCS started
16 Dec 2006 (Sat) Gravesend & Northfleet home FAT started
26 Dec 2006 (Tue) Bognor Regis Town home FCS started
01 Jan 2007 (Mon) Bognor Regis Town away FCS started
13 Jan 2007 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
20 Jan 2007 (Sat) Dorchester Town away FCS started
27 Jan 2007 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS started
31 Jan 2007 (Wed) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started
03 Feb 2007 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
05 Feb 2007 (Mon) Fisher Athletic home FCS started
17 Feb 2007 (Sat) Braintree Town home FCS started
19 Feb 2007 (Mon) Bedford Town home FCS started
03 Mar 2007 (Sat) Hayes home FCS started
10 Mar 2007 (Sat) Welling United away FCS started
13 Mar 2007 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started
17 Mar 2007 (Sat) Newport County home FCS started
20 Mar 2007 (Tue) Histon away FCS started
24 Mar 2007 (Sat) Cambridge City away FCS started
27 Mar 2007 (Tue) Yeading away FCS started
31 Mar 2007 (Sat) Sutton United home FCS started
07 Apr 2007 (Sat) Lewes away FCS started
09 Apr 2007 (Mon) Eastleigh home FCS started
14 Apr 2007 (Sat) Farnborough Town away FCS started
16 Apr 2007 (Mon) Yeading home FCS started, replaced by Howells after 17 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
DMP   Southern League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History