Total Appearances by Player


Justin Gregory

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2006 / 2007

08 Jul 2006 (Sat) AFC Bournemouth home FRN started, replaced by Poate after 46 minutes
29 Jul 2006 (Sat) Bromley home FRN started
31 Jul 2006 (Mon) Portsmouth home FRN substitute, replaced Jordan after 46 minutes
04 Aug 2006 (Fri) Grays Athletic home FRN started, replaced by Hannides after 79 minutes
12 Aug 2006 (Sat) Cambridge City home FCS started
15 Aug 2006 (Tue) Sutton United away FCS started
19 Aug 2006 (Sat) Newport County away FCS started
21 Aug 2006 (Mon) Farnborough Town home FCS started
26 Aug 2006 (Sat) Lewes home FCS started
28 Aug 2006 (Mon) Eastleigh away FCS started
01 Sep 2006 (Fri) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started
09 Sep 2006 (Sat) Bedford Town away FCS started
11 Sep 2006 (Mon) Dorchester Town home FCS started
16 Sep 2006 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford away FCS started
23 Sep 2006 (Sat) Histon home FCS started
30 Sep 2006 (Sat) Team Bath home FAC started
14 Oct 2006 (Sat) Carshalton Athletic home FAC started
21 Oct 2006 (Sat) Thurrock away FCS started
28 Oct 2006 (Sat) Brackley Town away FAC started
04 Nov 2006 (Sat) Welling United home FCS started
13 Nov 2006 (Mon) Millwall home FAC started, replaced by Holdsworth after 73 minutes
18 Nov 2006 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started
21 Nov 2006 (Tue) Hayes away FCS started
28 Nov 2006 (Tue) Team Bath home FAT started
02 Dec 2006 (Sat) Braintree Town away FCS started
06 Dec 2006 (Wed) Gosport Borough away HSC substitute, replaced Warner after 86 minutes
09 Dec 2006 (Sat) Salisbury City home FCS started
16 Dec 2006 (Sat) Gravesend & Northfleet home FAT started
26 Dec 2006 (Tue) Bognor Regis Town home FCS started
13 Jan 2007 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
20 Jan 2007 (Sat) Dorchester Town away FCS started
31 Jan 2007 (Wed) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started
03 Feb 2007 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
05 Feb 2007 (Mon) Fisher Athletic home FCS started
17 Feb 2007 (Sat) Braintree Town home FCS started
19 Feb 2007 (Mon) Bedford Town home FCS started, replaced by Poate after 50 minutes
03 Mar 2007 (Sat) Hayes home FCS started
10 Mar 2007 (Sat) Welling United away FCS started, replaced by Annon after 87 minutes
13 Mar 2007 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started
31 Mar 2007 (Sat) Sutton United home FCS started
07 Apr 2007 (Sat) Lewes away FCS started
09 Apr 2007 (Mon) Eastleigh home FCS started
16 Apr 2007 (Mon) Yeading home FCS started
21 Apr 2007 (Sat) Thurrock home FCS started
24 Apr 2007 (Tue) Salisbury City away FCS started
28 Apr 2007 (Sat) Fisher Athletic away FCS started
02 May 2007 (Wed) Braintree Town home FCS started
05 May 2007 (Sat) Braintree Town away FCS started

Season 2007 / 2008

27 Jul 2007 (Fri) Woking home FRN started
04 Aug 2007 (Sat) Salisbury City home FRN started
11 Aug 2007 (Sat) Braintree Town home FCS started
14 Aug 2007 (Tue) Dorchester Town away FCS started
18 Aug 2007 (Sat) Cambridge City away FCS started
08 Sep 2007 (Sat) Bromley home FCS substitute, replaced Baptiste after 46 minutes
15 Sep 2007 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS started
17 Sep 2007 (Mon) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started
22 Sep 2007 (Sat) Lewes home FCS started
29 Sep 2007 (Sat) Bognor Regis Town away FAC started
06 Oct 2007 (Sat) Bath City home FCS started
13 Oct 2007 (Sat) Fleet Town home FAC started
20 Oct 2007 (Sat) Welling United away FCS started
22 Oct 2007 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
27 Oct 2007 (Sat) Leighton Town home FAC started
03 Nov 2007 (Sat) Hampton & Richmond Borough home FCS started
10 Nov 2007 (Sat) York City away FAC substitute, replaced Taggart after 60 minutes
17 Nov 2007 (Sat) Fisher Athletic home FCS substitute, replaced Poate after 80 minutes
01 Dec 2007 (Sat) Notts County away FAC started
15 Dec 2007 (Sat) Fisher Athletic away FCS started
26 Dec 2007 (Wed) Bognor Regis Town away FCS started, replaced by Peprah-Annan after 38 minutes
29 Dec 2007 (Sat) Lewes away FCS started
01 Jan 2008 (Tue) Bognor Regis Town home FCS started
05 Jan 2008 (Sat) Swansea City away FAC started
08 Jan 2008 (Tue) Bishop’s Stortford away FCS started
12 Jan 2008 (Sat) St Albans City home FCS started
16 Jan 2008 (Wed) Swansea City home FAC started
02 Feb 2008 (Sat) Hayes & Yeading away FCS started
09 Feb 2008 (Sat) Cambridge City home FCS started, replaced by Peprah-Annan after 26 minutes
09 Apr 2008 (Wed) Newport County away FCS started
12 Apr 2008 (Sat) Bromley away FCS started
14 Apr 2008 (Mon) Weston-super-Mare home FCS substitute, replaced Henry after 59 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History