Total Appearances by Player


Michael Warner

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2006 / 2007

08 Jul 2006 (Sat) AFC Bournemouth home FRN started, replaced by Annon after 46 minutes
18 Jul 2006 (Tue) Wimborne Town away FRN started
29 Jul 2006 (Sat) Bromley home FRN started, replaced by Annon after 70 minutes
31 Jul 2006 (Mon) Portsmouth home FRN started
04 Aug 2006 (Fri) Grays Athletic home FRN started
12 Aug 2006 (Sat) Cambridge City home FCS started
15 Aug 2006 (Tue) Sutton United away FCS started
19 Aug 2006 (Sat) Newport County away FCS started
26 Aug 2006 (Sat) Lewes home FCS started
01 Sep 2006 (Fri) Weston-super-Mare home FCS substitute, replaced Watkins after 85 minutes
09 Sep 2006 (Sat) Bedford Town away FCS started, replaced by Harkin after 65 minutes
11 Sep 2006 (Mon) Dorchester Town home FCS started
16 Sep 2006 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford away FCS started
23 Sep 2006 (Sat) Histon home FCS started
30 Sep 2006 (Sat) Team Bath home FAC started
14 Oct 2006 (Sat) Carshalton Athletic home FAC started
21 Oct 2006 (Sat) Thurrock away FCS started
28 Oct 2006 (Sat) Brackley Town away FAC started
31 Oct 2006 (Tue) Cowes Sports away HSC started
04 Nov 2006 (Sat) Welling United home FCS started
13 Nov 2006 (Mon) Millwall home FAC started
18 Nov 2006 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started
21 Nov 2006 (Tue) Hayes away FCS started
02 Dec 2006 (Sat) Braintree Town away FCS started
06 Dec 2006 (Wed) Gosport Borough away HSC started
09 Dec 2006 (Sat) Salisbury City home FCS started, replaced by Watkins after 77 minutes
16 Dec 2006 (Sat) Gravesend & Northfleet home FAT started
26 Dec 2006 (Tue) Bognor Regis Town home FCS started
01 Jan 2007 (Mon) Bognor Regis Town away FCS started
13 Jan 2007 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
20 Jan 2007 (Sat) Dorchester Town away FCS started, replaced by Simpson after 73 minutes
27 Jan 2007 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS started
31 Jan 2007 (Wed) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started
03 Feb 2007 (Sat) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
05 Feb 2007 (Mon) Fisher Athletic home FCS started
17 Feb 2007 (Sat) Braintree Town home FCS started
19 Feb 2007 (Mon) Bedford Town home FCS started
03 Mar 2007 (Sat) Hayes home FCS started, replaced by Annon after 81 minutes
10 Mar 2007 (Sat) Welling United away FCS started
13 Mar 2007 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started
17 Mar 2007 (Sat) Newport County home FCS started
20 Mar 2007 (Tue) Histon away FCS started
24 Mar 2007 (Sat) Cambridge City away FCS started
27 Mar 2007 (Tue) Yeading away FCS started
31 Mar 2007 (Sat) Sutton United home FCS started
07 Apr 2007 (Sat) Lewes away FCS started
09 Apr 2007 (Mon) Eastleigh home FCS started
14 Apr 2007 (Sat) Farnborough Town away FCS started
16 Apr 2007 (Mon) Yeading home FCS started
21 Apr 2007 (Sat) Thurrock home FCS started
24 Apr 2007 (Tue) Salisbury City away FCS started
28 Apr 2007 (Sat) Fisher Athletic away FCS started
02 May 2007 (Wed) Braintree Town home FCS started
05 May 2007 (Sat) Braintree Town away FCS started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History